Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CZ

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: really big room (basically an apartment!) , tasty and abundant breakfast, huge bed
Cons: I can't really identify any downside of the hotel, everything was good except maybe for the access card, that didn't work at the beginning
Location: the old part of the city is really close. shops are literally everywhere on that street (tobacco, perfumes, clothing...)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
NIce place to stop
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, great comfort

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel close to the old town, the area with the best restaurants but also in the main shopping area. Our room description said double bed but it was, in fact, king size and very comfortable. Good breakfast selection. Parking in the hotel garage was 20 euros for 24 hours but the car park opposite was much better value at 5-6 euros a night, as advised by hotel reception. The Eximi restaurant in the Old Town was our favourite, 5 minutes from the hotel, but Versalles was also good.
4 out of 5
by Trevor from Abingdon, VA

Love Andorra

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel in a wonderful little country, Only disappointment was bed, it was just two pushed together that moved apart way to easily
4 out of 5
by Mark from Brussels

Great location to explore Andorra La Veila

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was upgraded to an enormous suite for my short stay. The staff were all very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Excellent location

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower
Location: in the center of Andorra
no iron in the room and upon request for two days in row, no iron was provided.
4 out of 5
by Oksana from Toronto

Great hotel at good value

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a night while in transit and loved every minute of it.
4 out of 5
by Alfredo from Spain

President and owner: AKC

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
This a great location, but it is expensive to park the vehicle. The hotel should include it in the price.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Winchester

Well located and friendly hotel.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. Although this is a very 'up market' hotel, it is very relaxed and I felt very welcome. Breakfast was very good value with a fantastic choice of hot and cold food - and even a glass of Cava if the fancy took you.