Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accueil bien situé pour faire du shopping

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: La taille des chambres, La déco, La localisation.
Cons: Les sanitaires
Location: Plein centre-ville à 150m des commerces
Accueil agréable. Chambre de très grande taille,. Un effort de déco a été fait dans les chambres mais les sanitaires mériteraient un petit rafraichissement. Hôtel calme et vraiment bien situé par rapport aux commerce d'Adorre-la-vieille. A recommander pour une virée shopping. Le plus est qu'il y a un parking en sous-sol à 14.5€ la nuit et c'est vraiment pratique quand on repart les bras chargés ;)
4 out of 5
by Gary from Mirepoix

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very good all staff were very polite and helpful apart from one receptionist who was very rude and very aggressive in her manner. Her name is Rebeca if you come across this staff member when checking in avoid at all costs.
5 out of 5
by Hervé from GARD

Hôtel à conseiller

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé, calme, chambre spacieuse et bien climatisée Places de parking de dimensions réduites J'aurais aimé comme le proposait la réservation pouvoir régler directement à l'hôtel sans retrait sur ma carte bancaire, ce qui n'a pas été accepté à la réception (?) Nous avons passé 3 nuits et non 2 et nous reviendrons certainement
4 out of 5
by Maria from Oulu

Excellent Hotel for a family

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed two nights in Andorra La Vella. Hotel parking was easy to find and hotel personnel was very friendly and helpful. We had a room with an extra bedroom and extra bathroom. It worked out well with kids and we could all be together. Location of the hotel was excellent - it was easy walk to everywhere! I recommend having breakfast at the hotel. Cheap and delicious! Good value for our money.
5 out of 5
by Normand from Beloeil

Hôtel confo en Andorre

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Cours séjour en Andorre au pied de montagnes blanches
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palafolls (Barcelona)

Recomendable 100%.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Hotel céntrico, habitación enorme, estancia perfecta.
5 out of 5
by Jean Marie from Venaco Haute Corse

Excellent

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situe, centre ville près d' une rue commerçante piétonne. Confortable, très bonnes prestations.
4 out of 5
by KOKOU from Montpellier

Séjour agréable

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre incroyablement spacieuse.Personnel très sympathique dans l'ensemble. J'étais au 5ème étage et il y avait le bruit récurrent d'une machine. C'était assez désagréable.Le parking à 12,50 € est l'un des moins chers des hôtels d'Andorre. Le petit déjeuner manque de variété pour le tarif.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Large family room

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: The location and cleanliness
Cons: It was not signed from the main road as some other hotels, and that would have been useful.
Location: The hotel was off one of the main streets with shops and restaurants and near a big wheel, a bit like the London Eye.
We stayed one night in this hotel. The room was large, well equipped, and had one bathroom and one shower room. The children's part of the room had bank beds and a door between it and the main bedroom. There were Tv's in both rooms. The staff spoke good English. The room was clean and in good condition. It was an easy walk to many shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Smain from France

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre très grand c un très bon hotel pour famille