Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by sahab from Vancouver, BC

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
I wish it looked more like the pictures as some of the other reviews have mentioned. Our room had a very large room with two bathrooms and bunkbeds. I would give it overall 6.5 out of 10.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Mirepoix

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very good all staff were very polite and helpful apart from one receptionist who was very rude and very aggressive in her manner. Her name is Rebeca if you come across this staff member when checking in avoid at all costs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Large family room

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: The location and cleanliness
Cons: It was not signed from the main road as some other hotels, and that would have been useful.
Location: The hotel was off one of the main streets with shops and restaurants and near a big wheel, a bit like the London Eye.
We stayed one night in this hotel. The room was large, well equipped, and had one bathroom and one shower room. The children's part of the room had bank beds and a door between it and the main bedroom. There were Tv's in both rooms. The staff spoke good English. The room was clean and in good condition. It was an easy walk to many shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location for Families

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
The room was huge (and clean)! Three twin beds and two bunk beds, with two bathrooms. The air condition was mediocre and never really got the room cool. The location was perfect- very near restaurants, ferris wheel, parks, and the spa. Breakfast was okay, but they did have all you can drink free mamosas... you can't beat that.
4 out of 5
by Dwight from Denver, Colorado

Place to Stay in Andorra

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent location and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Stephen G from Naples, italy

Superb Hotel - Very Clean

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
This is one of the best hotels we have experienced in Europe (young couple with a 1 year old)...very nice rooms and excellent staff.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Spring, TX

Best of Locations!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel could not have had a better location. It was just around the corner from the main shopping area- blocks of high end shopping. There were lots of restaurants and cafes also. It was also just a couple of blocks from Europe's tallest Ferris Wheel ( a must-do). About a 10 minute drive away is Encamp, where a gondola takes you to the ski area if you are there in the winter. Caldea, the famous spa, is also walking distance from the hotel. We had a large room with a sofa. The bathroom was even a decent size. The room was also very quiet at night. The restaurant on site serves a very nice breakfast buffet for and additional charge. We had an Italian dinner there one night too. The hotel also has parking for an additional charge. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Shadow Shopper from Australia

Not Luxurious But Great Staff

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms - though big - re rather Spartan - what you would expect for a skiing holiday, but a bit of a surprise for a 4 star. But the helpfulness and the friendliness of the staff made up for it. They were really excellent. And the demi-pension is good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Choice

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Location: Everything is within a short walk.
The location is great. Everything is excellent. Do go for the breakfast. It is amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels
Very spacious, well-situated for all of city, and great staff. Wifi problematic.