Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the city center, good price.

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent and well-located, Wifi was a bit slow however.
3 out of 5
by Matias from Espoo

Ok for the price

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ok price, not in very good condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo/Brasil

Its OK for the price

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: cleaning and amenities
Location: downtown
average and a good deal for the price, except for the parking that charges 30% of the room rate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Parking was a nightmare
1 out of 5
by Fabien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by igor from new york

needs updating

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel needs major renovation. Beds, towels, furniture make you feel like you in the 1 star motel I would not recommend this place to anyone
3 out of 5
by gsikez from UK

Cheap hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: Hotel staff awareness and breakfast
Location: 15 mins from town centre - alot of the walk up hill but was fine with us as we don't mind walking. Lots of shops and restaurants in central Andorra.
Hotel was fine - had to pay extra for the safe though :-( Was about a 15 min walk to the centre. Cooked breakfast was cold which was disappointing so ate pastries and cereal, restaurant nice and clean though. Left small suit case under the bed whilst we popped out in the morning. Check out at 12 so came back at 11.30 to get changed ready for our 7.5 hour drive back to Spain. Room had been cleaned for next person (knew this as they had put a strip over around the toilet seat) and suit case taken away even though we hadn't checked out. This was obviously very worrying! On leaving the room to go to reception the cleaners had then left the suitcase outside our door and hadn't knocked to let us know. It had our passports in it etc - it was left in the corridor for anybody to walk off with - not very impressed - especially as we hadn't even checked out!
3 out of 5
by Janey from Essex

Stayed in better hotels

Posted Oct 5, 2008
We could not use the car park as they said our estate car was too big so had to park 10mins walk away. The room was very small and hot(no air con) with a wall the other side of the window which was broken. I asked for another room which we were given which was better and had air con. Have stayed in better hotels in Andorra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Ideal for a cheap ski break

Posted Feb 22, 2008
Clean, tidy, respectable hotel. Nothing exciting. Food also not exciting. But the half-board package was very good value, so would definitely go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brabant

Gedateerd hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Ruime kamers
Cons: Hele slechte bedden, slecht engels sprekend personeel.
Helaas slecht engels sprekend personeel en hele slechte bedden. Het is allemaal een beetje aan vervanging toe.