Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Hadas from Israel

Just... no.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Pro: amazing view from room balcony. Cons: Terrible breakfast; Filthy room (had dust balls under the heater and BLOOD STAINS on the blanket); Location (15 minutes of walking up-hill with snowboard gear is no fun) We checked out of the hotel after one night!! (out of 7 booked in advance) and got a room in Sporting hotel - which I can only say good things about (but that's a different review) -- the only good thing was that the manager agreed to give us a full refund for the remaining 6 nights.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Partridge Green

great hotel at great price though Hotels.com

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is excellent value for money and very close walk to ski slope (30m at most). All the staff were extremely friendly and efficient and they really made the stay very pleasant and fun. Nothing was too much trouble for them and would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Carmen from Llinars del Valles

Hotel correcto y recomendable

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está genial y hemos estado muy bien tratados. Tanto por el personal de recepcion como del restaurante. Lo unico que quizas resaltaría que el menu de la cena, estabamos con regimen de MP, era pobre. Muy poca variedad y casi todo repetido de una noche a la siguiente.
4 out of 5
by Aimée from London

One of the best in Pas

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was on due to stay 1 night- and left 4 nights later! Really good room and bathroom size. Close to the ski lifts and friendly staff. The breakfast wasn't great but I'm not sure if that was due to the fact it was the last week of the season and the hotel was very quiet. The spa area was great. Would have loved a double bed instead of 2 singles but I still enjoyed my stay. I've stayed in many hotels in Pas and this is one of the best.
5 out of 5
by David from Kilmarnock

PAS DE LA CASA SNOWBOARDING TRIP

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Hotel food was good and hotel was 5 mins from the slopes plus free lockers for equipmentwill be back
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 dia de ski

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia boa , garagem do hotel e de difícil acesso , só serve para carros pequenos Serviço atencioso , mas hotel precisa de uma atualização nas instalações
4 out of 5
by bertrand from toulouse

trés bien poour faire du ski

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
chambre opérationnelle sans réel charme et avec des velux comme fenêtres.. pas vraiment un 4*... mais la gentillesse du personnel et la proximité des pistes fait oublier cela
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from exeter

Nice hotel close to piste.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Good experience overall a few things detract it from being a great experience. Good: Proximity to slope Quality of rooms Friendliness of staff 12:00 checkout time Quietness of area Not so good: The wifi is on par with a sub-saharan flee pit (average 0.01 mps) Excessive parking costs (resort wide issue) Parking space size (like trying to park a tank in a bike rack) Pool & sauna is extra (€3) per visit Price of bottled water in the room
2 out of 5
by Anders from Stockholm

Endast bra läge

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Läget är bra med närhet till pisterna. Vi fick ett rum utan fönster, vilket var en besvikelse. Man vill ju kunna se ut från rummet. P-garaget var helt fullt så vi fick leta parkering på gatan och lägga i pengar varje morgon. Dåligt med information från hotellpersonalen. Mycket barnfamiljer och trångt i matsal och hiss. Maten på hotellet(halvpension) var inte bra. Anpassad till barn. Varmt och dålig ventilation på hela hotellet.