Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very nice hotel right near all the shops but my nonsmoking room reeked of stale cigarettes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, UK

Entirely average

Posted Sep 25, 2011
The hotel was fine for all intensive purposes, nothing out of the ordinary. I found the guy who checked us in a little rude, but nothing too bad really, especially as i was pretty knackered, so probably not on best form myself. The worst bit was trying to get onto the one-way road that it's on, we spent the best part of half an hour driving around the town to negotiate the one-way system after we'd found the hotel before we could get to it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Stony Brook, NY

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jun 17, 2011
Hotel Magic Andorra was a very nice hotel, parking was convenient and it is located on a busy street, with lots of shopping. Andorra la Vella is gorgeous, set in the Pyrennes mountains and well worth the drive from Spain. I didn't ask the hotel front desk but wish that someone had explained to us that dinner time is different in Andorra than is was in Spain. We went to Caldea Spa in the late afternoon and when we finished with our massages at 9:00 p.m., there was almost nothing open for the evening meal. Luckily one of the bars near our hotel was open and the cook was still there and was wiling to make us something. The hotel was within walking distance of the Caldea Spa, which I highly recommend to anyone traveling to Andorra la Vella.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Angola - Luanda

High Quality.

Posted Jan 25, 2008
Hotel location is great, close to the bus station (300 mts), close to the shopping area (200 mts), close to the bus stop to go to ski area (200 mts). Brakfast are great. Attention of the personnal outstanding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Para no repetir

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Correcta
Al llamar me ofrecieron únicamente triples, por eso reservé en internet dicha habitación. La sorpresa fue mía al llegar y darnos una doble. Por ese motivo tuve que reclamar una triple en recepción. El personal del hotel nos dijo que los cambios eran mínimos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huesca

Hotel muy céntrico y cómodo.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Habitación amplia y con buenas vistas. El buffet del desayuno muy bien.
Cons: Qué para comer no tengan en cuenta a los alojados en el hotel y tengan qué hacer cola como uno más de la calle, eso está fatal.
Location: Perfecta
Hotel muy buen situado para ir a la zona de compras y a Caldea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alicante

Hotel con una situación excelente

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Situación y desayuno
Cons: Mobiliario de la habitación.
Location: Esta situado en pleno centro de la avenida comercial de Andorra.
Estuve sólo una noche pero el hotel me pareció correcto. Habitación cómoda y espaciosa, buen desayuno tipo buffet. Situación inmejorable, aunque está un poco complicado llegar con el coche. No hay parada para el coche frente el hotel, tienes que dejar el coche arriba de la acera. Dispone de parking a dieciocho euros el día. Éramos 4, 2 adultos y 2 niños, los niños durmieron en el sofá cama de la habitación, al lado de nuestra cama, por lo que intimidad cero. He estado en otros hoteles, donde el aseo divide la estancia y aunque sea la misma habitación tienes algo de intimidad. A modo de resumen, buen hotel, limpieza correcta, desayuno muy bien y situación excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: lekker hotel voor een stedentrip
Cons: Jammer dat het restaurant een beetje ongezellig is ingericht
Location: Vlak bij alle bezienswaardigheden
Prima hotel voor een bezoek aan Zaragossa, goed prijs kwaliteit, midden in het Centrum met een prima parkeergarage(betaald) goed ontbijt prettige personeel goede kamer gehad,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Camera ampia e confortevole, personale molto gentile; in pieno centro e con parcheggio privato (9 euro a notte per le moto)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valverde

Un hotel excelente, con buenas instalaciones.

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Recomiendo la estancia. Nosotros estuvimos para un fin de semana y nos hubiésemos quedado unos cuantos días más. Personal atento y agradable. Estancias limpias y bonitas. Bufete variado y de calidad. Volvería encantada.