Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No recomendable

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel antigüo, habitaciones pequeñas, no se parece en nada a las fotos. La piscina no está en el mismo hotel, hay que irse de excursión. No volveremos.
3 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité prix. Personnel sympa. Bémol problème d'insonorisation
2 out of 5
by Henrik from Göteborg

OK hotell för billig peng

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Valde hotellet för det låga priset. Extremt lyhört och mycket trafik på huvudgatan. Orten Massana är nog väldigt bra under skidsäsong pga närhet till kabinbana, men inte mysig under sommaren pga avsaknad av mysiga utomhusställen. Grannbyn Ordino mycket trevligare.
3 out of 5
by Victoria Fernandez from bilbao

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
un hotel de 1 estrella
5 out of 5
by Denisse from Barcelona

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Precio calidad precio es genial !! El personal muy amable y cortez!! Volveria a ir !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

week end au marco polo

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 nuits trop bruyante. Pas de double vitrage. Porte faisant du bruit, on entend les voisins. On entend le bruit de la route. Literie pas très bonne. Salle de bain trop petite. Sinon bien.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset, UK

An overrated hotel.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: The staff were polite and VERY HELPFUL where they could be. I only took breakfast and found the choice of food to be reasonable for a 2-3 star rating
Cons: Without doubt, the towels are in urgent need of replacement. and those "Inner rooms" need air conditioning given the poor fresh airflow.
Location: The main attractions in Andorra are either the mountains or the shopping and sports facilities in the main town of Andorra La Vella. i.e. Caldea!!!
The inner rooms (Not facing the street) are very small and claustrophobic with very little free flowing fresh air from the window which, could be of concern to those more elderly guests that need that extra flow of air and, during my stay this was an issue to me as the weather was unusually hot and the rooms do not have air conditioning. Even though the rooms were kept very clean, the towels were badly torn.
3 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels