Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for ski slopes

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Location and food
Great small family hotel with good, varied food with early supper (18:00) for kids. Location perfect for crossing road to ski lift up to Arinsal ski resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
The location was great being as close to the gondola as you can get, so no climbing up hills. We had the half board option and I really enjoyed the food. The only downsides for me were that the walls need a bit of soundproofing because we could hear people in the shower, turning overin the night and rearranging furniture. There was also an issue with water coming out of the bath plug when others were using their baths
3 out of 5
by David

GRADABLE. EXTRAS MUY CAROS PARA UN 3 ESTRELLA

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel pequeño, acogedor y con trato muy agradable. Lo único negativo es que me cobraron 5€ por día por dejar el material de esquí en un trastero del hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nous avons passé un trés bon moment dans cet hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un trés bon moment dans cet hotel personnel trés acceuillant restaurant impeccable.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
No había aire acondicionado y hacía mucha calor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The hotel was nice, it was really hot cause the heater had been turned on, the room was very nice but tye bathroom specially the bathtube was really uncomfortable to shower causethe ceiling was really low. Its a great hotel, no wifi in rooms, breakfast is ok. Very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great get-away

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic service (thank you Fiona!) and a great location.