Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
I booked at the last minute at a good price so can't really complain. Good things: central, safe Not so good things: rooms are very hot and with the noise of the main road not a good idea to open the window. Wifi in the room very intermittant. Tip: ask for a room on the town side when you book Not a bad hotel, just a few niggles.
4 out of 5
by Alena from UK

great location and breakfast

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels
we stayed here for a couple of nights with our two under 3 year old children. the hotel was good. the location was great as it was easy to find of the main roads plus it was super short walk from the main shopping street. the breakfast was amazing, great selection, tasty food, hot and cold, sweet and sour, anything you could possibly want for breakfast (including wine). the downfall was parking. the underground parking was very small, however we managed to find parking on both days, unfortunatelly the hotel charges 15 EUR per 24hr parking. also it was tiny bit hard to get away with English at times. overall pleasant stay and would stay again.
2 out of 5
by Adrian

Hot and NOISY!

Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel not a bad location for shops as it's away from the bustle of the town centre. Pool on the roof top, (indoor), is good too although didn't use as was crowded. Good views from the rooftop too. However, side facing the road can be very noisy! As there was no air-conditioning it was sweltering in the room, (it had been a hot day), and it was impossible to sleep due to lorries, buses, bikes and cars zooming past the window, all night, even though I had the wax ear-plugs in. People were smoking in the lobby area, also the waiting area for breakfast etc, and we found this unbearable. The food was mediocre too. Only book if you can sleep through anything and the price is right!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2010 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Recommended, only for the price!

Posted Aug 18, 2010 on Hotels
Seemed like a "grubby" room, with marks around the toilet walls, shower support broken, carpets and towels didn't appear to be the cleanest. Location for shops was ok but if you have a car, find a local car park as parking was expensive and tricky to get into.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

My stay at Panorama

Posted Aug 9, 2010 on Hotels
The hotel is an interesting situation. It appears that the hotel was first built closer to town in a 6 story structure. I has approximately 340 rooms. They decide later to add on and built another tower of the same height next to it but too close to the busy road through town. It fact without signage I entered the exit to the recepection drive in which only supports maybe three small cares if they are suitably placed. Our room faced the busy room and had no air conditioning; therefore we had to keep the window open to the noisy traffic below which stopped at about 1 AM. Hotel halls were noisy all night. On our exit from our room the next morning cigarette smoke enveloped us with chocking spells. Pool at the top is nice with hot tub but could never get in due to overcrowding. Breakfast was in a beautiful room with a great view! Front desk was very helpful but there was no parking for our car on the first day. With parking competitive in Andorra and costly this would have been helpful. Rooms were clean and bath fine. The hotel had tremendous potential with a great solarium and restaurant at the top that seemed not used. It was ok for the price but probably would not return in the state it presently is in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherborne, Dorset

Away from the crowds but close enough to the main attractions

Posted Jun 15, 2009 on Hotels
This hotel was very clean and modern with firendly management. We were greated with a glass of champagne on arrival. Though this hotel is not in the main centre it is in a good location for walking or taxi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Très bien Allez y en confiance

Posted Aug 25, 2008 on Hotels
Très bon buffet si vous y dinnez le soir. La piscine au sommet de l'hotel est un peu petite mais très originale de voir les montagne tout autour en nageant. bref, RAS
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from narbonne

son nom n'est pas usurpé il est réellement panoramique

Posted Aug 16, 2008 on Hotels
un trés bon rapport qualité prix un seul bémol, c'est le stationnement pour votre automobile, n' hesitez pas a payer les quinze euros pour le parking en sous-sol de l'hotel, car en Andorre les places gratuites n'existent pas, la police est omniprésente et le tarif est le meme que la ville.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

Sympathique et très raisonnable

Posted Aug 2, 2008 on Hotels
Sympathique. Chambre bon état général, piscine avec spa et jacuzzi sauna ok. Une chambre comme celle ci voudrait au moins le double en France...