Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kotelo Plaza is Super!!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Täydellinen loma keväisestä, lämpimässä Andorrassa.
5 out of 5
by Anne from Salses le chateau

Parfait je vous le recommande

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel fantastique avec un personnel très aimable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tres bien pour trois étoiles

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel propre et bien placé, avec parking sous terrain. Tres bien pour un trois étoiles, insuffisant pour un cinq. La reglage de la climatisation ne fonctionnait pas (29 degres dans la chambre à trois heures du matin!), la pression et la temperature de la douche ne sont pas du tout stable, la salle de bain etriquée et surtout ... l'insonorisation inexistante (au niveau des portes, des murs et des fenetres). En fait c'est un hotel d'un autre temps qui a etait renové vite fait. PS: le personnel etait tres sympatique.
4 out of 5
by Cesar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by francesc x. from Terrassa

Perfecto

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Un muy buen hotel todo perfecto pero si que haria falta un poco de mantenimiento
3 out of 5
by tamara from Barcelona

Una vieja gloria

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Una vieja gloria que necesita urgentemente una reforma radical. Seguro que cuando lo inauguraron en el 1992 era un hotel increible. Pero se ha quedado muy desfasado. La habitación no era grande. Pedimos cama matrimonial y era de 1,35. Pedimos cambio y nos cambiaron a una con dos camas que no estaban unidas y se separaban, siendo muy incómodo para dormir. Lo bueno es a tienen carta de almohadas para escoger. La habitación estaba pintada de un verde menta que no pegaba nada. Estaba pintado hasta el techo. Al hacer el check in no nos informaron que el acceso al spa tenia coste. Cuando nos dieron la factura vimos que costaba 48€! El spa está muy bien pero es su obligación avisar de que tiene coste. Tampoco nos informaron del horario en el q podian acceder lo niños. Bajamos sobre las 18 h y habían 2 familias con niños que gritaban y se tiraban en bomba como si fuera una piscina pública. Nos fuimos y volvimos a las 19 h y estuvimos muy bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AC

Un hotel muy agradable

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Muy cómodos, lo único que penaliza es que el comedor era algo pequeño y las camareras pasaron de largo varias veces sin ponernos pan. Todo lo demás excelente y muy bien atendidos.
5 out of 5
by philip from Winter Springs

Loved this hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here following our flight from the U.S. and the 2 1/2 hour drive from Barcelona. The hotel and our room were exactly what we needed. A classy hotel with good comfort and service. Loved the open atrium and rich appointments. We both felt that this was the perfect start to our European vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain

good hotel in central location.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: location and check in was the better parts.
Cons: the attitude of the people in the restaurant which was the worst i have ever seen. for that reason alone will not be able to recommend others to use.
Location: shopping and outdoor sports. not so impressed by the restaurant alternatives in the area.
check in was very good and profesional, we needed 2 baby cribs which was delivered very quickly to the room. hotel lobby elegant although in an old fashioned way. parking in hotel good and recommended to avoid hazzle with parking outside in public places. breakfast i found relatively expensive for the quiality delivered. room condition in general was fine, but nothing spectacular in any way. we tried to have dinner in the downstairs restaurant the second night and was rather rudely pointed out to us that we could not sit in the dining area but could get a seat in the coffee shop part of the restaurant. this desite there was available tables, we are a family with 2 small children, and i guess they did not want children in the restaurant. after sitting in the coffee shop for 10 minutes waiting to place an order it became evident for us that we actually were not at all welcome in the restaurant so we left to order room service instead and the quality of that was frankly very poor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Very nice place to stay at the center of the town.