Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AC

Un hotel muy agradable

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Muy cómodos, lo único que penaliza es que el comedor era algo pequeño y las camareras pasaron de largo varias veces sin ponernos pan. Todo lo demás excelente y muy bien atendidos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philip from Winter Springs

Loved this hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here following our flight from the U.S. and the 2 1/2 hour drive from Barcelona. The hotel and our room were exactly what we needed. A classy hotel with good comfort and service. Loved the open atrium and rich appointments. We both felt that this was the perfect start to our European vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain

good hotel in central location.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: location and check in was the better parts.
Cons: the attitude of the people in the restaurant which was the worst i have ever seen. for that reason alone will not be able to recommend others to use.
Location: shopping and outdoor sports. not so impressed by the restaurant alternatives in the area.
check in was very good and profesional, we needed 2 baby cribs which was delivered very quickly to the room. hotel lobby elegant although in an old fashioned way. parking in hotel good and recommended to avoid hazzle with parking outside in public places. breakfast i found relatively expensive for the quiality delivered. room condition in general was fine, but nothing spectacular in any way. we tried to have dinner in the downstairs restaurant the second night and was rather rudely pointed out to us that we could not sit in the dining area but could get a seat in the coffee shop part of the restaurant. this desite there was available tables, we are a family with 2 small children, and i guess they did not want children in the restaurant. after sitting in the coffee shop for 10 minutes waiting to place an order it became evident for us that we actually were not at all welcome in the restaurant so we left to order room service instead and the quality of that was frankly very poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Very nice place to stay at the center of the town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Lobby, location,
Good hotel, great price, fancy lobby, but would rate it a 4 star, not 5. Our room had a view over the parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CORINNE from Toulouse

séjour agréable

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien placé super petit déjeuner manque de modernité dans la chambre.Personnel très accueillant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wilhelmus from SAN Miguel de Salinas

Prima ligging

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ik was op doorreis naar het zuiden van Spanje en had dit via hotel.com geboekt. De ligging is prima en het hotel is gewoon goed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Edinburgh

Great value in super location for shops, bars and

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great central but quiet location, high standard of appearance, service and amenities – and caters for cigar smokers like me. Gin Club was a nice touch. Will be back there again for our annual Andorra sojourn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Henrik from Hellerup

Fint ophold, i hjertet af Andorra !

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fint ophold, i hjertet af Andorra !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lilyan from ישראל

מבין

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
מלון נוח,מצד שיני בריכה במחיר מטורף.25 יורו לשעתיים.מחיר מטורף .ניקיון כללי מאוד בינוני.תחזוקת החדר בינונית.זה לא חמישה כוכבים.ארבעה בקושי!