Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Sergio from ESTORIL

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel excelente para Grandvalira
5 out of 5
by nicusor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Lyon

Super en général

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Super séjour de 4 nuits bémol nous étions en couple et nous avions eu deux lits de 1 pers rassembler mais a peine nous bougions ils s'écartaiént. salle de bain propre avec une super qualité de linge de bain à notre disposition Buffet de buffet du réveillon de noël extras et Buffet petit déjeuner pas mal avec beaucoup de choix En extras nous avions prit un massage en duo pour le prix pas super on avait plus l'impression que nous nous faisions caresser au lieu de masser. Qualité du spa moyen.
5 out of 5
by Felipe from Lleida

Recomendable y acogedor ⭐️

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Trato muy correcto, hotel muy bonito, sus instalaciones muy confortables, totalmente recomendable. Lo único q nos desilusiono fue el spa, bastante pequeño y tan solo un jacuzzi en el que cabian 2 personas, no obstante repetiremos
5 out of 5
by Alexei from Lausanne

I wish to stay longer

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was one night stay on our road trip, we did not know what to expect, but everything was beyond expectation. We wish stay there for another night or two.
4 out of 5
by Hiu Yan Lowell from Hong Kong

I feel really sick to stay in the smoking room.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The smoking room make me feel i am in the toilet for the first 2 days, actually, i didnt remember i have required a non smoking room or not, so the smell really make me sick. especially it mixed with the air fresheners. Apart from that, everything is very good, nice and friendly staff and the room is really clean. and the location is very good too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ESTANCIA EN SKI PLAZA

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
La bañera era de hidromasaje pero al ponerlo en funcionamiento el agua que salia estaba sucia y con olor a podrido y el radiador hacia muchísimo ruido, por lo tanto era difícil dormir.
4 out of 5
by Constant from France

Lits confortables

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
Bel établissement. Rien à redire sur le confort. Juste un peu bruyant: valises qui roulent dans les couloirs, gamins qui braillent avec des déguisements spéciaux Halloween. Le personnel est sympathique, discret et efficace. Peut--être un effort à faire sur le mobilier et la déco. Excellent séjour.
4 out of 5
by daniel from gard

Chambre confortable

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels
Le personnel est attentionné; super buffet au petit déjeuner! dommage que la piscine était hors de fonctionnement. Attention tous les emplacements de voitures sont payants , il faut donc stationner derrière l'hotel, sous un préau et c'est gartuit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manresa

Hotel Ski Plaza - Excelente

Posted Nov 16, 2011 on Hotels
La experiencia en el hotel no podría haber sido mejor. Trato amable del personal de recepción, proporcionándonos información turística de la zona. Habitación bonita y amplia, con vistas a las montañas. Buffet de gran variedad, calidad y abundante. Correcto Centro de Spa Servicios de gran calidad"