Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alexei from Lausanne

I wish to stay longer

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was one night stay on our road trip, we did not know what to expect, but everything was beyond expectation. We wish stay there for another night or two.
4 out of 5
by Hiu Yan Lowell from Hong Kong

I feel really sick to stay in the smoking room.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The smoking room make me feel i am in the toilet for the first 2 days, actually, i didnt remember i have required a non smoking room or not, so the smell really make me sick. especially it mixed with the air fresheners. Apart from that, everything is very good, nice and friendly staff and the room is really clean. and the location is very good too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SE London ENGLAND

Hotel Ski Plaza Canillo ANDORRA

Posted Nov 4, 2011 on Hotels
The biggest disappointment is that this is shown as 5* hotel. No way. We are physically able, but no one to help carry luggage to our rooms. If you pay a 3* price and think in terms of a 3stars then the hotel is acceptable. Decor is tired, the bar is totally unusable if you are a non smoker. We had a problem with a barking dog on our corridor which to be fair was dealt with within 5minutes of complaint, but really it wouldn't be a problem if dogs weren't allowed in a building designed for accommodating human beings. The parking arrangements were unsatisfactory with a credit card type ticket to a parking area(not very secure)across the road. One time the entrance machine consumed our ticket which required nearly 15mins for car park operator to arrive. Worse was a 10minute delay on departure because the exit barrier didn't recognise our ticket. The best part of the hotel was undoubtedly the restaurant with a very fine buffet Sunday lunch(and we turned up at closing time)and super enormous variety buffet breakfasts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En perle i nydelige Canillo

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet er et utmerket sted å bo i nydelige omgivelser. Liten by, men bare 15min med bus til hovedstaden med fantastisk shopping. Godt utgangspunkt for fantastiske fjellturer på sommeren. Rent og ryddig. Veldig hyggelig betjening. Egen restaurant med buffet til frokost, lunsj og middag. God mat og utvalg bortsett fra noe lang koketid på pasta. Gode spisesteder også i nærheten av hotellet. Koselig bar.
5 out of 5
by Sergio from ESTORIL

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel excelente para Grandvalira
5 out of 5
by nicusor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Lyon

Super en général

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Super séjour de 4 nuits bémol nous étions en couple et nous avions eu deux lits de 1 pers rassembler mais a peine nous bougions ils s'écartaiént. salle de bain propre avec une super qualité de linge de bain à notre disposition Buffet de buffet du réveillon de noël extras et Buffet petit déjeuner pas mal avec beaucoup de choix En extras nous avions prit un massage en duo pour le prix pas super on avait plus l'impression que nous nous faisions caresser au lieu de masser. Qualité du spa moyen.
5 out of 5
by Felipe from Lleida

Recomendable y acogedor ⭐️

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Trato muy correcto, hotel muy bonito, sus instalaciones muy confortables, totalmente recomendable. Lo único q nos desilusiono fue el spa, bastante pequeño y tan solo un jacuzzi en el que cabian 2 personas, no obstante repetiremos
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ESTANCIA EN SKI PLAZA

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
La bañera era de hidromasaje pero al ponerlo en funcionamiento el agua que salia estaba sucia y con olor a podrido y el radiador hacia muchísimo ruido, por lo tanto era difícil dormir.
4 out of 5
by Constant from France

Lits confortables

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
Bel établissement. Rien à redire sur le confort. Juste un peu bruyant: valises qui roulent dans les couloirs, gamins qui braillent avec des déguisements spéciaux Halloween. Le personnel est sympathique, discret et efficace. Peut--être un effort à faire sur le mobilier et la déco. Excellent séjour.