Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nairobi

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Good hotel with great staff. Accommodated our last minute requests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, big modern rooms, quiet.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: All.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Dont know. We only stayed overnight. This is a rather quiet area.
Nice hotel, big modern rooms, quiet. We found free parking in front of the hotel over night which is rare for Andorra. Good breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FANTASTIC LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF-

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: RIVER - VERY FRESHING
Cons: MISSING SWIMMING POOL
Location: GREAT LOCATION
GREAT LOCATION RIVER - VERY FRESHING BUT MISSING SWIMMING POOL
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Ariel., Hotel Management
Dear Sr. thank you for your comment. We can not have a place to built a swimming pool. Our Hotel is small. Regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK and Spain

Great value for money.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Staff friendliness. Lovely continental breakfast. Unbelievably good price (£37 included breakfast).
Cons: If all the rooms were like ours, I would say the place is in need of a refresh. Still you could not fault it for cleanliness.
Location: Easy walking distance to shops and restaurants.
We received a warm welcome on check in and equally friendly service throughout. There is secure parking nearby. Although the hotel is dated, the rooms were clean. A very nice feature, at least for us, was the constant noise of the river flowing behind the hotel. The room was spacious and had everything we needed for a comfortable and restful night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Manchester. England.

Overnight stop on the way to Spain (Driving)

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Very good size room.
Cons: Hotel would benefit from having a bar.
Location: Good location, plenty of restaurants, bars and shopping within very easy walking distance.
A clean, pleasant hotel. Good choice of food at the buffet breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

realy bad service

Posted Jan 27, 2010
recpition staff were useless and got the run around trying to get a ski pass then couldnt get a refund when they stuffed it up and they didnt want to know us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2009
Fantastic!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad hotel, but a bad experience

Posted May 12, 2007
The hotel rooms are quite nice and a very generous size. However, the hotel was advertised with air conditioning. The day we arrived (first week of May) the daytime temperature was 20 celsius. The hotel was situated on a main raod and the traffic was horrendous. Are room was hot and stuffy and the air con not working. We tried opening the windows but the noise was unbearable, on complaining to recetion the guy told us that he would get it fixed. Nothing happened and we asked to speak to the manager and was told that there was no one available until the next day. By 2:00am the room temperature had reached 27 celsius and we had to open the windows as the room was like a sauna, which resulted in no sleep because of the noise until about 4:00am when the traffic died down. We where then awoken about 6:30am by the traffic again and a 7:00am someone started digging up the road for some emergency repairs. We got to speak to the manager at about 8:30am and we we told it was not the month for air con. Apparently the hotel system is can only supply heat OR air con and has to be manually switched over which we were told takes about two days. Needless to say our planned 3 night stay was terminated. To be fair to the hotel they did arrange a transfer to another hotel in their group for the other two nights and that was a very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel esta muy bien y esta bien situado

Posted Feb 18, 2017
El hotel esta muy bien.El personal que trabaja en el hotel es muy simpático y amable,nos trataron muy bien. Tiene cerca un parking público Lo recomiendo. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: El calorcito de las habitaciones
Location: Muy buena ubicacion, lejos de andorra centro pero muy bien
El personal del hotel, no puede ser mas agaradable