Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in center of Andorra La Vella.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Incredible value. Cheap but nice and clean.
Cons: No parking so one has to purchase the public car park which was EUR 35 for 3 days.
Location: Very central to center Andorra La Vella.
I enjoyed my stay. Incredible value. I had a smallish single room which had everything I needed. Breakfast was also included and good breakfast buffet. No parking so one has to purchase the public car park which was EUR 35 for 3 days. 4 mins walk from hotel.
4 out of 5
by Alba from Barcelona

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
La estancia a sido mejor de lo esperado, una habitación grande y acogedora, un lavabo con todo lo necesario. El único inconveniente que pondríamos es el colchón ya que te levantas como si no hubieras descansado apenas.
4 out of 5
by Céline from Montpellier

Week-end

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre propre avec un très bon accueil. Les lits sont raisonnables pour quelques nuits. Par ailleurs quelques bruits de voisins viendront probablement vous gêner dans la nuit... mais un très bon qualité prix !
4 out of 5
by ANTONIO from barcelona

No está mal por el precio, puede mejorar.

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bien en general, la cama ha de mejorar, matrimonio muy pequeña, mucho ruido por la mañana....
2 out of 5
by Johan from Åhus

Rekomenderas ej.

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var beläget centralt och bra. Personalen var trevlig. MEN rummet luktade illa, det var lyhört, litet, gammalt, slitet, sängarna var stenhårda, obekväma kuddar, inga täcken - filtar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parfait

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil et très bon rapport qualité prix pour cette hôtel ou je séjourne régulièrement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zaragoza- España

hotel muy centrico

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: el sevicio y la amabilidad
Cons: quizas la insonorizacion
Location: en plena calle peatonal y muy cerca del spa caldea
personal muy amable , habitacion buena muy cerca de todas tiendas y caldea. desayuno correcto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruidoso

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Un poco ruidoso.
5 out of 5
by danielle from rudelle

voyage d'agrement

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
voyage d'agreement
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Kan ikke anbefale dette hotellet på sommeren, alt for varmt på rommet uten klimanlegg. Veldig trangt på rommet for familie på fire. Fint med frokost inkludert og veldig sentralt.