Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Close toe hopping area

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Only for one night, better to include dinner and breakfast as it is expensive, more than any places in Spain or France where we have been.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Hotel hate her drei Sterne Und riecht auch si

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Mein Zimmer wiesehr laut Inder ersten Etage .. Direkt zur Straße .. Morgens könnte man wenn das Fenster aufmacht das Radio vor Lärm nicht hören..dazu kamen Abgase rein .. Rich wie an der Tanke..Gym und Pool sind im Nachbarhotel und macht erst um 9. 30 auf.. Kein schönes Hotel.. Personal sehr freundlich jedoch.. Oft am Empfang unterbesetzt...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Its ok for one night

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Well, front desk is terrible not kidding so slow and unprofessional. You need pasports to check in kids so if you don't have it you in trouble. We waited for like 30 min with one person ahead of us. One person behind the counter and manager didn't care that we waiting. Room was clean but outdated. Pool and spa next door at another hotel. Novotel you can do better for €100 a night. Definitely not 4 star hotel. We traveled around the world you can do a lot better. Good location but but €20 parking is insane.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

オフシーズンにはオススメ

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
予約の連絡が入っていなかったようでチェックインに非常に時間がかかりました。部屋自体はオフシーズンの最低料金で泊まるには申し分のない快適な部屋でした。
5 out of 5
by Franck from limoges

un super week end

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes venus en Andorre pour passer un weed-end, shopping et randonnées ont remplis nos journée.
4 out of 5
by alan from spain

a meet with my daughter

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
i have stayed here many times. at this time of the yaer there are many cheaper deals but the garage is easy to access and this was important as my daughter and friend were meeting with me. it is a good hotel, the menus are good and the bar reasonable
5 out of 5
by Piere-André from Suisse

Séjour parfait

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons profité de tout ce qu'offre Andorre: shopping, gastronomie, promenade, visite, bains thermaux, soins esthétiques, etc... Son emplacement central est idéal et le personnel est parfait. Nous reviendrons très bientôt
4 out of 5
by montse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ramon from Castellon

Fraude

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Fuimos engañados en el precios por la cena de nochevieja