Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la reunion

hôtel bien placé, a deux pas du centre ville.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: très bon hôtel, un peu vieux mais encore son charme.
Cons: le service a l'arrivé, un peu froid a mon gout.
Location: très beau quartier avec de très beau paysages
je voyage 3 fois part an et je me donne toujours la chance de me rendre a ANDORRE,car c'est une très belle ville. sur cet hôtel il y a eu juste un petit problème, la religion que nous pratiquons ne doit pas être une gène pour les autres. comment la direction de l'hôtel peu laisser faire une prière de groupe en plein petit déjeuner et dans une salle commune avec tous les autres occupants de l' hôtel ,pour moi c'est inacceptable. Et pourtant je recommande cette hôtel car le personnelle est bien, et il très bien situé.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice people , quiet room , good location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Located close to the shopping main street , nice people always ready to help at the front desk , quiet room , delicious food you gotta try the restaurant .
3 out of 5
by Montserrat from Campdevànol


Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Personal muy amable y habitación limpia. Muy buena ubicación. Camas incómodas y habitación demasiado pequeña para cuatro camas. Parking caro (18€)
3 out of 5
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
La habitación olía muy mal, la ropa de cama no estaba en buen estado. El resto correcto. Ubicación excelente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Homestead, FL

Great Location, Room for Improvement

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Location, Lobby, Children's play area, the fact that is has parking.
Cons: Rooms furniture, renovation of all the rooms (please change those phones!)
Location: The main pedestrian shopping street is at walking distance as well as Caldea Spa. You can shop, dine and go to the spa comfortably from the Hotel.
Stayed 3 days in March 2016 with my family of four (husband and two little girls) in a room with 4 beds. What I liked: Location: superb! walking distance to the pedestrian main shopping street and Caldea Spa. Parking: despite the price (18 euros per day), having only one way (to get in and out, they changed the outside sign to warn if it is an exit or an entry) and the maneuver you need to do to get in. It was a great asset to have a secured parking in Andorra. Those who rent a car must figure this out before going there, for Peace of Mind, try to get a hotel with parking, this hotel fulfill this requirement, only for that I would recommend it. Not so good: It just confirmed that some Europeans Hotels quality in touristic places do not match the starts assigned. They don’t care to maintain that status since they’ll get customers anyways. That’s translates into nice entrances & lobbies and having the rest of the facility outdated and/or poor maintained; generally screaming out loud for a renovation. In the case of Tulip Delfos the room phone was at least 15 years old, which I wouldn’t mind if it worked, it did not. Room furniture and bedding clean and working conditions, by totally outdated; Restroom kind of the same, on the positive side: water had the perfect cleanliness, pressure and temperature, towels were sufficient and ok. Just in the middle: Most of the personnel were kind, the parking employee was actually very amusing and warm; however few were not polite, a guy on t
3 out of 5
by Gary from Mirepoix France

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
The bedding sheets had holes in them not so good for a **** hotel
4 out of 5
by David from Barcelona

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tarragona

Habitaciones antiguas y pequeñas

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Su situación
Cons: Instalaciones, comida del bufet y educación del personal en general.
Location: Buena situación para ir de tiendas.
Hotel antiguo que no se renueva y personal bastante pésimo, excepto el encargado del parking que tiene que hacer maravillas para poder poner más coches de los que caben, ya que des de recepción no dicen nunca que el parking esta completo y el problema pasa a dicho encargado. Desayuno de muy mala calidad.