Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room but unreliable wifi

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Spacious room with good size bath.
Cons: More wifi boosters for better, more stable connections
Spacious, clean room, only two gripes - wifi was hit and miss (had to use lobby to connect) and not able to cool room much as aircon not efficient, had to open the window to cool the room and that let all the street noise in. Otherwise had a good stay and a nice meal in restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Allen

ADT

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay. Recommended a restaurant we really enjoyed. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Roxana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nezar

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing through the Pyrenees

Posted Jul 14, 2017
One night stay with large family group. Easy check in and parking across the street. Beds very comfy and breaks fast was first rate with plenty of... everything Well done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that's just off the path

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: 1 - Size of room 2 - Location 3 - Price
Cons: We did not eat at the hotel as we felt it was too expensive compared to other alternatives that were within walking distance.
Location: Park for kids. Shopping. Eating. Visiting the old but very small historic section. We did spend out last day in Naturlandia which, was awesome!
Spent a weekend in Andora with wife and son and found the Art Hotel to be a perfect place to stay. Our room for 3 was one of the biggest hotel rooms we have stayed in. The location was perfect and just off the main shopping street and across for a large public park. The staff were friendly and attentive. I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JOSEFINA

Excellent view, poorly managed.

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, nice view. We asked for a double-bed room and we got two single bed put together which was uncomfortable. The shower pole was unmounted from the wall. The internet kept signing us off and disconnected. We had to sign-in every time we needed to get online. Room service for a pot of hot water was asked 5 Euro. On the positive side, we checked in early and loved the view. Overall, the hotel has a lot of potential, but poorly managed.