Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Jaime

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Fatal
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Apreciado cliente, Gracias por su comentario. Lamentamos que su estancia con nosotros no haya sido todo lo buena que a ustedes y a nosotros nos hubiera gustado. No obstante, le agradeceríamos se pusiera en contacto directamente con nosotros para comentar su estancia Saludos cordiales, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Wotif
A fantastic experience, amazing views from the room !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent review. We hope to see you again soon Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted May 25, 2017
Very nice clean room, hotel staff friendly. I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your excellent review. It's a pleasure for us to know that your stay has been perfect and that you will recommend to your friends, Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Yes as it it is really the only decent hotel in Andorra
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear eagle eye, Thanks for your excellent review. We are glad tha your stay has been great. It's our daily goal. We hope to see you again soon. Regards General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay, would return

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay here, the room was clean and the staff were very helpful. The hotel is in an ideal location, right in the centre but just one street away from the main roads so it is a bit quieter. The room had everything that we needed and was very spacious, possibly the linen and curtains could be updated to make it look really modern. The breakfast was very good with lots of choices, unfortunately the cooked breakfast was a little cold even at 8am. Overall this was a great stay and we would come back if we visit Andorra again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean with great views

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The view from the deck was amazing. The room was very large and comfortable. The bathroom was very modern and clean. The wifi signal in my room was very weak but useful for messaging
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, stylish and well priced with good parking for a low/wide car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toulouse

Real resourcing

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We had all we need to rest a beautiful view nice staff we had the pleasure to use the hammam the swimming pool the gym and the tennis breakfast was perfect we had to find the elevator that bring right to shopping and restaurant area the restaurant of the hotel is high class so we like to have more local food in town most of the time but we found also good restaurant in town very good relaxing stay for all of us
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels