Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

centrally located

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: dinner
Restaurant crowded, breakfast good, dinner not satisfying
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Deputy Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Client, We are terribly sorry is hard for us to see that we didn't give you the best service. We hope to have a second chance to offer you a better service. Best regards from Andorra, Marcos Permanyer Deputy Manager
4 out of 5
by Geoffrey

We will stay here again.

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Short stay just four days three nights. The hotel is ideally situated and the staff are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by JORGE

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and convenient. The staff helpful and the breakfast excellent! The neighborhood great. I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa

Good hotel but not 4 star.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Staff and location. Easy parking in private garage below hotel.
Cons: Not much. it is what it is.
Location: Andorra is so small everything is close by. We picked this hotel to be close to the restaurant Refuge Alpi which a friend had recommended.
Stayed one night, just came up to see Andorra and drive thru the Pyrennes.Surprised by small dated lobby. Dining area good and clean but nothing special. Room was large but basic furniture and no wall treatments. Large bath but no bath condiments. Good helpful staff. Baiscally a mid tier business hotel with lots of meeting space to play to the financial visitors to the banks in Andorra.
4 out of 5
by Gabor from Budapest

Hotel location

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was a short journey to know more about of Andorra, with some excursion and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value in Andorra

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room and hotel, central location, helpful front desk personnel, good value for the money. The one thing to change is to extend the workout room hours.
4 out of 5
by James from Perth, Scotland

Fine hotel

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable one night stay in May 2015. The room was large, clean and had everything you would expect. The hotel is right in the centre of town and could be tricky to find by car. I parked up in a nearby public car park and walked round, it was quite reasonable for overnight parking. The breakfast was OK, nothing special but no issues. I would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
by Peter W from London

Good service and relaxed hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is bang in the centre of the retail area but you would not know it as our room was very quiet. The service was very good, friendly helpfull staff. Car parking is easy and everything is in walking distance you might need on an overnight stay including the Caleda Spa which was our reason for staying. A great breakfast and very spacious room. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
In the middle of town, parking available, friendly staff, clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wynn from FLUSHING, NY

Centrally located nice hotel.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The best value for money
Cons: Cannot think of
Location: Centrally located right in front of busy shopping street. The river is 300 meters from the hotel where one can walk leisurely.
staff are very helpful and accommodating. Centrally located right in front of busy shopping street. However, the noice level is very minimal.