Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by michael

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Cheap and cheerful, no frills but clean and warm. Lovely staff, very helpful. Great site in the middle of the town
4 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by C from Ireland

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. However while the staff were quite friendly they spoke no English so I had to go to the tourist office to ask any questions etc which I had. Also the window in my room was absolutely tiny and left in no natural light
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Average hotel, good price for the area.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Reception staff.
Location: Centrally located.
The reception staff consisted of one women who did not speak English or Spanish.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Sutton

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location. Very good price including breakfast. Nice modern rooms. The staff are generally polite but give the impression they are bored and would rather be elsewhere. Maybe they are bored in the off season which is understandable.
5 out of 5
by David from UK

Ticks the boxes

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Accommodating staff, central location, good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel in a great location.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Very clean and friendly and a terrific value.
The rooms were small but comfortable and clean. Surrounded by restaurants and night life. Close to the Casa, which was charming and a great sum up of Andorra history. Andorra La Velle itself is otherwise pretty awful - no real historic district and a lot of mostly high end shopping and shoppers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent location! Right in the heart of the city. Clean rooms, 24 hour reception, and breakfast included in stay. Overall very pleasant, no complaints, a no brainer!
2 out of 5
by BB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Zeonic from New York

Their English was very limited and NO internet.

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels
I decide to stay in a room based on the website pictures. But the room is smaller than the pictures. The bathroom had just a basic shower and tab.Unfortunately the WI-FI did not work in the room. The hotel staff said "only works in the lobby area". Their English was very limited. We suggest reading all the other negative feedback before considering a reservation. You will see consistent issues with this hotel. I spoke to the hotel receptionist as soon as I check the room.