Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sagit

location was good.

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
great location! cute spa, no room in the parking lot. we had to park 10 min walk from hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has everything you need but needs updating.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The view on the roof top.
Cons: Needs renovations. Half of the equipements were out of order and thee rooms and bathrooms are far from what you expect of a 4 stars.
Location: Hiking, shopping
The staff at the reception was friendly. However the hotel has not been updated and does defenetly not look like a 4 star hotel. The sauna and the turkish bath were out of order. The pool was open and had a stunning view (mountains). Not sure if I would return there in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Simple but nice

Posted Jul 3, 2017
My family and I (2 x children; 6 and 8) just stayed the one night and it was easy and nice. The room was simple but clean and quiet. The lady on reception was lovely and helpful. The car park was quite tight to park in, but priced about right. The family room with 2 double beds was a little small with not much room, but manageable for 1 or 2 nights. The location is just one street away from the main shopping strip so not as central as some of the others, or the name suggests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Andorra

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in a great location! Great deals on drinks and tapas and the bar. The hotel has a wonderful pool and excellent game room. Beds could be a bit softer but was fine for us. Would stay here again upon return
3 out of 5
by Graham

Dated, clean and goood value

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
A nice hotel but a bit dated. The room was clean and comfortable. We went for half board and the food was very poor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tom S. from Hamar

Sentral beliggenhet

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell, med sentral beliggenhet. Stor frokostsal. Svømmebasseng, med stor takterrasse. Greit treningsrom, også på toppen av hotellet.
1 out of 5
by David from Newport

Not good at all

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was bad waiters was rude and I got over charged
5 out of 5
by Federico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels