Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2018 on Hotels
Generally a good, basic place to stay just outside the historic centre (15 min walk), which is good if you want to make it a touch easier for driving and parking.
5 out of 5
by Sylvester

Simple Satisfying Stay

Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
Not a 4 star, but based on the service, the accommodations and the central location, this place met all my needs. Firstly, the young man at reception went out of his way to help me find what I was looking for. He showed me reasonable parking metres away despite his hotel having some pricy on-site parking. He pointed out different restaurants and a selection of "must sees" whilst I was there. The room was basic - no frills here. It was clean, had a small balcony and an excellent bed. The hotel is located on a main street so tended to be noisy. It is a 10 minute walk to the central business area. At night, the whole area was festooned with bright festive lights and colourful Christmas decorations. Really quite a display against the backdrop of the Pyrenees and the majestic Pic de Médécourbe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barcelona

It’s okey

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Staffs are nice , breakfast was a bit basic, overall pretty good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the city center, good price.

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent and well-located, Wifi was a bit slow however.
3 out of 5
by Matias from Espoo

Ok for the price

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ok price, not in very good condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo/Brasil

Its OK for the price

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: cleaning and amenities
Location: downtown
average and a good deal for the price, except for the parking that charges 30% of the room rate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Parking was a nightmare
1 out of 5
by Fabien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by igor from new york

needs updating

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel needs major renovation. Beds, towels, furniture make you feel like you in the 1 star motel I would not recommend this place to anyone
3 out of 5
by gsikez from UK

Cheap hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: Hotel staff awareness and breakfast
Location: 15 mins from town centre - alot of the walk up hill but was fine with us as we don't mind walking. Lots of shops and restaurants in central Andorra.
Hotel was fine - had to pay extra for the safe though :-( Was about a 15 min walk to the centre. Cooked breakfast was cold which was disappointing so ate pastries and cereal, restaurant nice and clean though. Left small suit case under the bed whilst we popped out in the morning. Check out at 12 so came back at 11.30 to get changed ready for our 7.5 hour drive back to Spain. Room had been cleaned for next person (knew this as they had put a strip over around the toilet seat) and suit case taken away even though we hadn't checked out. This was obviously very worrying! On leaving the room to go to reception the cleaners had then left the suitcase outside our door and hadn't knocked to let us know. It had our passports in it etc - it was left in the corridor for anybody to walk off with - not very impressed - especially as we hadn't even checked out!