Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Great location at a great price.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms. Renovations needed.
Location: The hotel is close to the bus station and the city is very walkable.
Great location, price and staff. The cafeteria was decent and reasonably priced when you feel like resting in the hotel. WiFi worked in all public areas and the room, it was also much better than noted in previous reviews. The room was outdated and therefore appeared slightly unkempt. Great value for the cost. I would highly recommend to any travelers passing through. Perhaps choose something slightly fancier if you are in Andorra for a length stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tarragona

don't eat the food

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
we were stuck at the back of the hotel over looking the vents fro the kitchen...great, breakfast was an absolute rip off 17.50 each, parking 8 euros per night. extras being nothing cost 140 euros... ridiculous
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Why visit Andorra?

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I can't think of any good reason. Andorra del Valle is like an Alpen-themed strip-mall. Surly locals, terrible traffic. There is probably some charm and culture somewhere. But it's probably hidden by a McDonalds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay at center of Andorra la Vella

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great location next to my friends' house. Professional and efficient personnel and clean room. Hotel will eventually need a facelift, but works just fine right now.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE LOCATED IN THE CITY NEARBY ALL THE SHOPS

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: LOCATION
Location: ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE BUS STATION, SHOPS AND MC DONALDS...
IT IS NICE LOCATED IN THE CITY NEARBY THE SHOPS AND VERY CONVENIENT JUST ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE BUS STATION.. GOOD FOOD AND SERVICE..
4 out of 5
by Bill from Essex, UK

Nice Place

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed only 1 night, but found this place to be all we needed. With an outdoor swimming pool, bar & it's close proximity to the town centre, we wasn't disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and friendly

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here as the hotel was closest to the bus station. The room was clean, comfortable and value for money. Service at reception and in the bar was very good. We didn't use the dining room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overnight stop shopping

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
overnight stay for shopping lovely time there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience in Andorra la Vella

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a good option for a two-night stay in Andorra. It a two-minute walk from where the buses arrive from Barcelona/airport. It is an easy walk to the Tourist Information Center plus the main street [Meritxell] and Old Town. The decor is dated and there are no views--right next to a McDonald's--but the bed was firm, the bathroom stocked, staff were friendly and helpful, the free Wifi worked well, and the price was right. It was convenient to find the Andorra 2000 department store, which includes a large supermarket, diagonally opposite. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Devon

go somewhere else!!!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room stank of smoke, walls thin, traffic kept me awake most of night. Ending up checking out at 4am.