Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ON, Canada

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Andover Inn was great location. Great walking distance to downtown. Well, as much as you can say Andover has a downtown... with that said, very nice restaurants, shops and so forth. Hotel and large surrounding area very safe and picturesque.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Clean and quiet hotel. Fine dining in the attached restaurant. Courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on campus

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Bar/restaurant is nice, rooms and beds are comfortable, everything is very clean. bathrooms appear to be recently updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Please stay in Andover MA

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
A lovely place to stay. Staff was friendly. Historic feel without being 'in your face.'
5 out of 5
by Mary A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Beautiful Inn!!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Ambiance, team members, comfort
Location: Nothing "restaurant-wise" nearby. It is on a private school campus. Arrive early enough so you can enjoy Samuel's restaurant onsite at the hotel.
The hotel is beautiful and the room was smartly appointed. Loved the walk-in shower in my 3rd floor King room. The team members were all very nice. I arrived late and wasn't able to dine in Samuel's but wish I could have! I look forward to the next time I come to town!
4 out of 5
by glenna

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The only thing I would change would be to make restaurant more hip and not so formal-- there are no people in the bar and they close whenever