Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Close to our job site. Lots of food choices close.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: It was close to our work site.
Cons: Housekeeping needs new vacuum cleaners.
Location: There were a lot of good food choices nearby. Applebee's was right across the street.
It was pretty nice. TV was out for about 8 hours due to the snow storm and wind. But staff called the company immediately to have it fixed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was good for the price and the breakfast was good. Sadly there were whiskers in the sink when I checked into the room. That was a little creepy. Front desk service was good. I wish that the air conditioner would have worked better not coming off and on all night. A continuous fan setting would help. There were no instructions on how to work the unit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice,clran and quiet.

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dodge City Ks

Ok hotel for the money

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Close to where we needed to be
Cons: also ask if you need a ground level room
Location: was plenty of places to go eat that was close very hard to get into because of all the new business having build around
We was joining a group of our club friends at the Mc Donald's the next morning at 7:30 to go on a tour with our old cars so it was close The room was clean but looked out dated and the carpet needed to e up dated also the only real problem with the room was it was up starts and no elevator and since both of us is getting old and having arthritis it was hard for us to get to our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Convenient location Helpful staff Very clean

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Good, Quiet, Comfortable, Throughly pleased with our stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was a disappointing "stay" for me. I didn't end up needing the room, but I couldn't be refunded because I paid through Hotels.com, and it was a non-refundable rate. I decided to go ahead and stay, since it was paid for, and utilize the swimming pool. But when I went to go swim, the pool was closed. I was so disappointed that I drove home, which was three hours away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canon city, co

go somewhere else

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: New maagement and clean it up.
Location: Not part of trip.
dried food under edge of bed. Crud around tub. burn marks on carpet. continental breakfast was bread, coffee, juice, one kind of cold cereal. will not stay there again.