Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dodge City Ks

Ok hotel for the money

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Close to where we needed to be
Cons: also ask if you need a ground level room
Location: was plenty of places to go eat that was close very hard to get into because of all the new business having build around
We was joining a group of our club friends at the Mc Donald's the next morning at 7:30 to go on a tour with our old cars so it was close The room was clean but looked out dated and the carpet needed to e up dated also the only real problem with the room was it was up starts and no elevator and since both of us is getting old and having arthritis it was hard for us to get to our room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Convenient location Helpful staff Very clean

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Good, Quiet, Comfortable, Throughly pleased with our stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was a disappointing "stay" for me. I didn't end up needing the room, but I couldn't be refunded because I paid through Hotels.com, and it was a non-refundable rate. I decided to go ahead and stay, since it was paid for, and utilize the swimming pool. But when I went to go swim, the pool was closed. I was so disappointed that I drove home, which was three hours away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canon city, co

go somewhere else

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: New maagement and clean it up.
Location: Not part of trip.
dried food under edge of bed. Crud around tub. burn marks on carpet. continental breakfast was bread, coffee, juice, one kind of cold cereal. will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Denice from Golden CO

Good value

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly. Good value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Nice hotel for a reasonable price.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Nice hotel for that price. Not many hotels in town. We had no problems and enjoyed a single night stay. Was comfortable and clean. Hotel staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manhattan, Ks

Easy access, close to restaurants and grocery.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Close for my needs, good bed, good coffee in AM, good price for quality, welcoming staff.
Cons: Met my needs.
Location: Access off major highway, on east edge of Wichita.
Good people, clean room. Stained wash cloths and towels, sink slow to drain my only negatives. Heat was set when we arrived, warm welcome on cold wet day, thoughtful. Probably at the top of two star rating, very good value.