Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not easy to get to

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Had to circle a couple of restaurants to find entrance to motel. Room is small for the amount of furniture. Clerk at front desk wasn’t friefriendly at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by h p, Hotel Management
we are sorry for inconvenience
4 out of 5
by Jacob

Great local.

Posted Nov 30, 2017 on Hotels
Days inn in Andover is the perfect place to go if you need a central location just outside of Wichita, close proximity to Rose Hill and just a short drive to Augusta. The continental breakfast has a lot to be desired, but that was a sacrifice we were good with.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017
thank you for your response
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017
Thank you for your response .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andover, KS

Never again

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Carpet was filthy. Handicapped employee using the only designated parking place the entire stay. Did religion keep sausage or bacon off the breakfast bar? The waffle iron was gross.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by h p, Hotel Management
we are sorry for any inconvenience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't Find the Place? Look for the Goodwill

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Cons: Location
This was the best location that I stayed during my trip. There is only one problem. Finding this place is not as simple as it should be. All GPS devices will have a hard time finding this location, so look for another shop in the same parking lot as this Days Inn and you'll find it just fine. I found the Goodwill via Google Maps, so that assisted in me being able to find this place. Now, everything else about this place was great, minus the soft bed. As someone with back issues, it's not very indicative for sleeping purposes. No points taken off for this though. I found nothing wrong with this. On the plus side, the Goodwill had some good stuff. If your quire a place to stay, this is just fine. TLDR: hard to fine, average at best
1 out of 5
by Michel

Needs health and safety inspection

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
What can I not say about this. I WILL NEVER STAY AT A DAYS INN AGAIN! The place needed a health and safety inspection. I took pictures of the place. For $80. It was a ripoff and a total dump! Looks good on the outside though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Andover

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Laundromat for guest use was so convenient! In-room coffee maker.
Our room was nice, clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Overall good stay

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is a typical days inn. Nothing bad, just the typical Indian owned motel. Room was clean price was fair.
4 out of 5
by Rita

Nice place

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean place. Easy to get to. Would stay again. Attentive management.
4 out of 5
by vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels