Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Close to Wichita without the noise

Posted Jun 27, 2016
This is a nice hotel in a safe part of town. I felt safe and secure and overall it was very nice. I travel a lot and I'll make this a regular stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Clean and quiet

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Nothing fancy but it was clean and quiet. The front desk staff was very pleasant. The only concern is, you're in tornado alley and they don't have a storm shelter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean with very friendly staff.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The staff that helped me were incrediblely nice. Everything was very clean. Perfect pit stop.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Brooke Reist, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon! Thank you so much for your great review on the Holiday Inn Express here in Andover, KS! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We try our best to make our guests feel like our hotel is their home away from home! Best Regards, Brooke Reist Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 600 S Allen St Andover, KS, 67002 316.733.8833 brooke@leproperties.us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff were very helpful and understanding to our needs and requests. Everyone was very polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Brooke Reist, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon! Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express in Andover,KS! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! We hope you stop by and see us next time you are in town! Best Regards, Brooke Reist Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 600 S Allen St Andover, KS, 67002 316.733.8833 brooke@leproperties.us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa, ok.

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff, comfortable bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get-Away

Posted Apr 5, 2016
This should be a 4 to 5 star rating! Everything was clean and nice! Beds were very comfy too!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Very nice accommodations and the breakfast was delicious!!!
3 out of 5
by Bryan from Golden

Adequate in Andover

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Short business stay. Nothing special, but room was clean, bed was comfortable and staff was friendly and professional. Served its purposes.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Chanhassen, MN

Pet friendly

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
It was great the people were nice and it was a really enjoyable experience.