Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Clean, helpful staff

Posted May 16, 2017
Clean rooms, friendly staff and free laundry! Staff allowed us to use back fridge for beer and helped us open bottles.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Matt- We appreciate your 5 star review! We do our best to take care of all of our guests needs. We are glad that we were able to help you enjoy your stay here! Have a great day! We look forward to seeing you next time you're in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Solid Hotel! Worked perfectly for me.

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Everything worked well... staff was wonderful, morning breakfast was excellent and location was within a very, very short distance of many food places
Location: A lot of places to eat nearby. The area didn't really have much to do. Wichita probably had some things to do 5 - 10 miles up the road.
A lot of food choices within half mile of hotel. Morning free breakfast was excellent! Staff was wonderful. I'd stayed 3 days and would stay again in a heart beat!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dan- Thank you for your amazing review! We appreciate the kind words and will pass them on to our staff as words of encouragement. We look forward to seeing you next time you're in town! Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Just passing through. Comfy bed, clean, breakfast was nice, but busy so the staff had trouble keeping the dining room clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that you experienced any issues with your stay. We will definitely forward your comments regarding the dining room on to the appropriate staff so we can ensure that this is an isolated incident. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Claremore, Ok

Near the interstate, yet quiet

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Staff
Location: Near restaurants and shopping
Clean and quiet. Forgot my makeup bag and the staff was attentive to helping me get it home.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Sandra- Thank you so much for your kind review! Your makeup bag should be there shortly! We look forward to seeing you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Nice facility, have stayed there before and would again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Anonymous- Thank you for your kind review! We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from the city.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The hotel was nice, but the room I had was right behind the elevator. The bed was right up against it and the bed shook all night. They should probably charge less than full price for those rooms. Don't get room 220!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Sleepless- We are so sorry that you experienced issues with your room! We will forward this review to the appropriate people to ensure that this is an isolated issue. Next time you stay with us we will make sure you have a room away from the elevator. Thank you, again, for bringing this issue to our attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Orbitz
It was a great stay. Everything was perfect. Good restaurants near by . I'll be back !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Bill- We are so glad to hear that you had a great stay! We look forward to seeing you next time that you're in town. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
by Russell

VERY HAPPY!!!!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful!!! Staff was very accommodating. We called for an early check in and had NO problems getting in. Very happy with out stay and will be booking here for all our visits to the Wichita.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Brooke, Hotel Management
Russell- We are so glad that you had a wonderful stay! We always try to ensure our guests are happy! We cannot wait to see you next time you are in town! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by Allison

Wonderful stay!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulously friendly staff. Quick check in. Clean, easy to find, really can't say enough good things.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Brooke, Hotel Management
Allison- Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad that you had a great stay and cannot wait to see you again!
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel had 3 kids with me. Noise was low, beds comfortable, and breakfast was awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Brooke, Hotel Management
Julie- Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We were so glad to have you and the kids stay with us and cannot wait to see you next time you're in town!