Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Hampton, United States of America

Very expensive for what you get

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Noise place, old smelly towels, smelly pillows, bright rooms with see-thru curtains....etc
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst place I ever stayed in.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything needs improvement.
The room was filthy and probably should be demolished and rebuilt. The bed was hard, the sheets were not clean, it was just an awful room. I am completely disappointed with that room. The only positive was the nice reception lady.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Neat

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Room was small, but clean. I am very picky about hotels/motels but this one didn't gross me out like some do. It had a TV, mini fridge, and microwave. I only stayed one night, and the price was right. I have been in better hotels but for the price we paid this was a nice little hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newton, NJ

You will take 1 look then leave

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: level of filth
Location: Lots to do in the area but don't stay here
I made this reservation, sight unseen for my sisters. The room was so filthy and moldy they had to leave and make arrangements at the econo-lodge up the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Hotel advertised continental breakfast in their sign at the front but only has individually packed cheap Danish cookies and coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a hotel to sleep for the night. The room was dirty and run down. The plumbing made noise and the pillow had a stain on it. Would not go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, nice room with good amenities.
Cons: Maybe more maps and information about the local area.
Location: Location was in the country. Hiking, kayaking, restaurants and beaches near the motel.
Nice hotel, with nice room. Staff was friendly and courteous. Nice location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Disappointed

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Everything
Location: It was on our route- nothing to do nearby!
"Newly renovated" in 1980's at best, even though the sign says it has been newly renovated. Very old and scratched up furniture! Peeling paint and wallpaper! Burn holes in blanket! Continental breakfast consisted of coffee and prepackaged Danish ( 1 per person) . We had to ask for juice for our daughter. Very disappointed in Expedia for listing this. If we had paid $30 for this I might not be as disappointed but for $85. I expect it to at least be average.
2 out of 5
by Ronald from Akron Ohio

Only the price was good!!

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Your ad was very misleading The wifi was marginal. No coffee machine as advertised. No Kleenex. The carpet was bare.
1 out of 5
by Geraldine from NJ

Its a give and take world:

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bad weather was expected and wanted to be close to the wedding reception,breakfast and a Roman Catholic Church, all of which worked out perfect. Peeling paint, a piece of 2x4 supporting one bed leg, bedspreads in need of sever cleaning,stains on the drapes that were not lined? The filter in the air conditioner/heater which did work, was filthy and by no means sanitary.