Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens

Perfect for families

Posted Jul 30, 2017
+Comfortable rooms, polite staff, good food - private pools needed more often cleaning due to sand inside then
4 out of 5
by Constantinos from Piraeus

Not a 5 star hotel.

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Good food. Definitely not a 5 star hotel. We a room with a shared pool, we were there for 9 nights and they never cleaned the pool. Apparently the water is free at breakfast, but they charge for it duringlunch and dinner :(
5 out of 5
by DIMITRIOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very beautiful hotel and great beach, the beach are very close, 10 min walk. Food can be much better, I will rate it as average - . Very big rooms, about 40 meters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, Greece

Nice family hotel for complete relaxation.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: The pools and the kids activities.
Cons: The food.
Location: The location is amazing to stay by the beautiful beach; also, relatively near to Ancient Olympia.
We really enjoyed our stay, the rooms were spacious and comfortable, and very clean. The pools were clean and at a good temperature for swimming. The spa was relaxing and pleasant. The kids enjoyed the playroom and the kids activities, which gave us time to relax and visit the spa. Breakfast was amazing, as well as whatever we ordered from the bar midday. Dinner, however, left quite a bit to be desired.... Also, on the negative side was the fact, probably due to having visited at the end of the season, that several things required repair, such as the batteries for the TV control, most playroom activities, the gym equipment, jacuzzi pool sprays, etc. Overall, however, it was a very good stay, although we appreciated it due to having found a good price in Expedia.com; otherwise, it would have been expensive and perhaps not really worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greece

Nice family hotel but a bit expensive.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Specius room, with sharring pool, perfect for family vacation. No evening entertainment, besides dinner & some children's events. Some issues about cleenness, that need to be improved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for two weeks with two children (12 and 10). We had a great time. Stayed at a bungalow with a shared pool (shared between three rooms). The sea is a 3-minute drive from the hotel in a van provided by the hotel whenever you want to go to the beach. Breakfast and dinner buffets are great. The charge for water is ridiculously high.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Dradful hotel miles from Olympia and with no beach

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Grecotel in Killini is one place to escape to
Website photos looked marvellous but the reality was so dreadful that we refused to stay for the 5 nights booked and obtained a full refund for 4 nights. Rooms are spacious but dismal in décor and furnishings. Grass areas uncut and weeds in pavement paths. The smell of insect killer is everywhere including in the rooms, cupboards/drawers and on the towels and there is clearly a problem with ants both in the grounds and in the rooms/bathroom. Breakfast buffet poor but we insisted on fresh-cooked omelette and HB dinner appalling being largely unrecognisable and cold as served at 7.30 pm and not kept warm. It is impossible to understand how the hotel has a 5 star rating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from 台灣

Business Stay

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Pool at the bungalows
Easy check in, well equipped big rooms, buffet no amazing but satisfying, not located at the beach but 200m away, no seaview!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Virginia from Birmingham, West Midlands, UK

Very nice Hotel for Families with young children

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: beach
Cons: room type
Location: nice location, close to the beach (500 meters)
This is a hotel mostly for families with young children. Middle size, clean pool, plus childrens pool. Superb beach near by, especially for young children (sandy beach, shallow waters). The hotel is very clean. The overall area is rather isolated. You can always visit the near by Greek islands of Zante and Kefalonia. The Hotel food was also surprisingly good This is a great hotel for families. I would not recommended if for couples.