Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great peace and relaxing

Posted Mar 18, 2018
We love this hotel no thru traffic just so quaint we would recommend
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ga

Only hotel in Andrews

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Pros: Meets the need
Cons: Outside could use renovation as well as bathrooms
Location: Camping, hiking, mountains
Good, affordable, clean hotel. There's not much to choose from in Andrews, but I stay here often when I'm up this way.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Conveniently located

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Came up from Florida to celebrate the new year conveniently located friendly staff and even a nice breakfast in the morning Thank you for the memories
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and convenient to our destination

Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Water in shower was backward for us....hot on right, cold on left.
Location: We only stayed one night because we decided to return home by a different route.
Adequate accomodations for our visit in Asheville. Originally scheduled for two nights but adjusted after deciding to return home a different route.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Decent price decent rooms paper thin walls.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Hotel was priced accordingly the rooms themselves weren't bad.....but paper thin walls with wall mounted televisions not the greatest. Very very noisy. The ceiling vrraked everytime someone moved upstairs and wouldnt you know they were athletic. Creaking roofs and paper thin walls. Bring earplugs. Besides the noise very good for the money.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATLANTA GA

good breakfast; very reasonably priced room

Posted Nov 21, 2017
had family reunion some from Robbinsville others from Murphy. Andrews located between. that location worked real well.
4 out of 5
by barry

Family Time

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant quaint hotel just right for a short weekend stay.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
All was good except noisy fridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Hotel needs updating

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff was great, lobby updated and beautiful.
Cons: Furniture, fixtures and whole rooms need updating.
Location: Beautiful mountain scenery and easy access to nature!
Sometimes it pays to pay more....Our sleep was awful. The heating/air conditioning unit was so noisy and made such alternating sounds that we turned it off until we got too warm and had to turn it back on. The bathroom shower (handicapped) sprayed water all over the floor when turned on because there’s a hand wand that was pointed outside the shower, and no instructions on how to operate the multi-handle shower. The shower tiles were old and while the shower was clean, it needs new caulking and TLC. The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean. The breakfast and breakfast area were nice. The staff was wonderful - I hate writing a poor review, but the owners need to spend some money on the hotel to make it more comfortable for their guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Faucet broken in sink, hard to regulate water temperature. WiFi was just about nonexistent. Air conditioner VERY noisy.