Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
호텔 근처, 전체적으로 깔끔, 편안,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NICOLAS from 77460

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Pas de climatisation pour un week end de forte chaleur. Obligé de dormir avec la fenêtre ouverte ce qui a permis à une colonie de moustique de venir se nourrir tranquillement sur nous. Je ne garde pas du tout un bon souvenir de cet hôtel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick from Chartres

Bof

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nous nous sommes arrêté dans une chambre familiale en route pour les vacances. La chambre était très ancienne et limite propre (moquette au sol, etc). L'hôtel était surchauffé sans climatisation dans la chambre. Nous aurions aimé profiter de la piscine mais celle-ci est sans vestiaire et pas de peignoir dans la chambre...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre et literie très confortables, situation proche de l'accès autoroutier, petit déjeuner très copieux et varié.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida

A very nicely maintained hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The hotel is a little dated, but has been maintained very well such in a certain way it provides. The staff were exceptionally pleasant and there to be helpful- a small town atmosphere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

No air conditioning at this hotel!

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Cons: Allowing the room thermostats to control the room
We arrived after an 8 hour drive from Normandy in 37 degree Celsius temperature and looking forward to an air conditioned hotel. The only thing cool in the hotel was the bottle of water available at the front door. When we complained to the hotel staff about the room temperature they said that the whole facility was maintained at the same temperature but perhaps we could try to keep the blinds closed to keep the sun and heat in the room. Would not recommend this hotel in the summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels