Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Recommended by a local company we do business with. Very happy we took their recommendations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and well spect with good pricing

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Two night only attending a national dog show. Perfectly situated and fitted the bill in all respects
5 out of 5
by Damon from Mansfield, UKu

Business trip

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good place, no evening restaurant but plenty of good places nearby.
4 out of 5
by Stephane from Johannesburg

Very good

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
This place was just perfect for the price paid, and for our journey through Europe. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markus from Riga

Business trip

Posted Mar 25, 2014
For business people the hotel is more than just suitable. No annoying staff, calmness, everything needed is in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill and Joyce from N Ireland and St Tropez area

Once again - Superb!

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Pros: Clean and comfortable room
Cons: Not much to offer in the way of evening food. The Saturday night we stayed we were offered a VERY limited choice. basically Pizza or Pizza!
Location: Purely an overnight stop to/from the south coast so do not know anything about the area. Handy to the motorway.
This is the third occasion when we have stayed here overnight and , once again, we were very pleased with the reception, friendliness and service offered. The room was spotless, comfortable and well equipped. We would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel .
5 out of 5
by GILLES

super !

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
l'hôtel est très confortable, très propre et le personnel charmant et accueillant ! rien à redire, merci.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017
Bonjour Gilles, Nous vous remercions pour toutes vos éloges. En effet, nous vous mettons à disposition un hôtel propre et confortable, un personnel accueillant afin que vous puissiez passer un excellent séjour parmi nous. En espérant vous revoir très vite! Cordialement
5 out of 5
by Philippe

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017
Bonjour Philippe, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre avis. En espérant vous revoir bientôt dans notre établissement. Cordialement
3 out of 5
by stephane

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017
Bonjour Stephane, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre avis. A bientôt, nous l'espérons ! Cordialement
3 out of 5
by William

Dommage !

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Dommage que l'insonorisation de la chambre soit aussi mauvaise mais comme si cela suffisait pas le personnel de ménage s'invective à voie haute voir très haute dans les couloirs. Peut de chose comme un double vitrage, une porte phonique, et du personnels à qui on explique qu'il faut parler à voie basse et de bof on passe a génial mais en l'état actuel je ne peux pas recommander.