Ratings based on 4 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
A bit tired in places but does the job. The staff always helpful and pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Ah, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time and writing a review. We are looking forward to host you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel mit tollen Ausblick

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstück, die Sauberkeit der Zimmer und die ruhige Lage.
Cons: Die Anlage (Aussenbereich) ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen, hier müsste man mal was tun.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Ortsrand direkt am Meer. Man sollte für Unternehmungen ein Auto haben, da fussläufig wenige Unternehmungen möglich sind.
Wir haben dort einen sehr angenehmen und entspannten Urlaub verbracht. Sehr guter Service, immer nett und aufmerksam. Das Frühstück ist sehr lecker gewesen.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Ah, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time and writing a review. We are looking forward to host you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens

Nice accommodation with private beach

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: The pool, breakfast and beach.
Cons: The Wi Fi service could be improve in order for it to reach the rooms, since I had to use my phone in the lobby only.
It was very positive. The Hotel was really close to the Port and the room was nice. Plus, the breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Ah, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time and writing a review. We are looking forward to host you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zutphen

Excellent seaview and kitchen

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: IT was very quiet,THE view is very nice, the. Pool great
Cons: The waste system is not werking very well,iT stinks in the bathroom
Location: Oke
One problem. In the bathroom iT stinks.maybe the waterwastsystem is not. werking correct. You smel iT. The service ofthe staff is very sympethatic The kitchen was great. The receptioniste was very nice,she likes walking like we do
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your opinion. We will try to fix the problem you had with the bathroom smells. Probably it was with South wind that the island has a public problem. It happens rarely at summer time. We are very pleased you had a good time with us on your vacation. We will be happy to host you again