Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
What a lovely hotel - and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I would thoroughly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
外觀很漂亮,但房間內部設施老舊,床感覺快散了。 接待人員不太會英文。 離碼頭很近,走路五到十分鐘左右。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Eenvoudige kamer, prima overnachting

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Dicht bij de haven waar de ferries aankomen en vertrekken. Prima prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding.
Cons: Er waren nogal wat luidruchtige gasten. De gebouwen staan dicht op elkaar dus met een beetje pech heb je wel wat geluidsoverlast.
Location: Het hotel ligt net iets buiten het dorp. Strand, haven en taverna's zijn op loopafstand.
Prima om hier, bij aankomst op Andros, een nacht te verblijven.
4 out of 5
by marianna from ΑΘΗΝΑ

Andros WEEKEND

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ευχαριστη διαμονη σε ευρυχωρα ,καθαρα δωματια.Το σημειο που βρισκεται το ξενοδοχειο ειναι πολυ βολικο για εξορμησεις στο νησι και επισης διαθετει ανετο χωρο parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

jolie vue sur la mer mais léger bruit de la route

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: l'acceuil du personnel et sa situation
Cons: les matelas
Location: quartier calme
Hôtel bien situé à la sortie du village, personnel accueillant et très gentil. Petit déjeuner correct sur une agréable terrasse face à la mer. La chambre avait un balcon et donnait sur la mer, magnifique, le seul bémol : les vieux matelas inconfortables.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Hôtel pour dépanner

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Petit déjeuner très médiocre. Hôtel qui peut servir de transit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toulouse

Hôtel très agréable

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Bon acceuil et bon petit déjeuner . L hôtel est au calme et proche des plages ainsi que du village . Le personnel est disponible .
4 out of 5
by Peter from Simrishamn

Ok för vidare till andra öar

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Rent fint hyfsat pris för att fortsätta med färja nästa dag. Inte så mycket restauranger hittade en fiskrestaurang längst bort i hamnen
1 out of 5
by Επισκέπτης from Αθήνα

Παλιό, ασυντήρητο με υποτυπώδη καθαριότητα

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Οι εγκαταστάσεις του ξενοδοχείου είναι παλιές και παντελώς ασυντήρητες. Ο εξοπλισμός του δωματίου ήταν σε άσχημη κατάσταση και στα παράθυρα βρήκαμε σφηνωμένα, από προηγούμενους επισκέπτες, διαφημιστικά φυλλάδια για να μην τρίζουν από τον αέρα. Η καθαριότητα υποτυπώδης. Οι πετσέτες και τα σεντόνια αλλάζονταν κάθε 3 ημέρες. Το καλύτερο που μπορώ να πω για το πρωινό είναι ότι ήταν λιτό, τα λίγα προσφερόμενα είδη, δεν ήταν τοποθετημένα σε κάποιο πάγκο αλλά ήταν αραδιασμένα στην μπάρα του μπαρ. Το προσωπικό ήταν "κουρασμένο". Τοποθεσία βολική. Τα περισσότερα δωμάτια (κυρίως αυτά που βρίσκονται στον 1ο όροφο έχουν θέα στη θάλασσα.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens Greece

Total disappointment

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The only positive about this hotel was the location. It was about 10 minutes with our motorcycle from Batsi and st peters beach we really liked
We arrived at 8,30 pm and the receptionist showed us the way to the room. The lock was unscrewed and we fighted with the key to take it off the door and then gave another fight to lock. The next day I informed the reception about this and he told me he would check it. In The evening when we returned to the hotel he told me that the lock was fine and functioned perfectly. In my dissapointment the lock was still broken. When I went to take a shower there was a frightening noise from inside the wall and the water supply Obviously the plumping needs to be fixed. The cleaning staff only took the rubbish out and just folded the upper sheet. Needless to say that the room was dirty. They had left a broom and a mop so that we could clean ourselves. Thank you very much. In the balcony there was no wire to leave our clothes to dry and the 2 chairs and the table in the balcony were so dirty that I didn.t even think to touch my towel to dry. The cabins of the small kitchen provided was hunging and the tap spread the water allover me everytime I tried to wash my bathing suit.The breakfast which was included in the price was really poor and the price crazy for the hotels facilities.