Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Otto from 3250 Lyss

Guter Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gut unterhaltenes Hotel. Essen, Zimmer, Bad, Umgebung ausgezeichnet. Für unseren Wanderurlaub bestens geeignet.
4 out of 5
by joel from angers

Nature et sérénité

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Etape très agréable avec une vue fantastique sur les Cévennes. Levé et couché de soleil sublimes sur la montagne .Table excellente " Merci pour ce moment"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familiäres hotel in schöner Lage

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Zuvorkommender Service , schöne Lage einfache Ausstattung
5 out of 5
by Alain from Puteaux

Je reviendrai pour un plus long séjour.

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
C'était un séjour découverte (1 nuit) sur la route de retour de vacances, histoire de voir les Cévennes. Ceci m'a permis de découvrir cet hotel fort sympathique. De nombreux points forts : Le cadre, le service, le restaurant. Je n'ai pas gouté à la piscine. Je pense revenir pour remédier à cela.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel très agréable dans un cadre magnifique

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Avis très positif dans tous les domaines
Location: l'hôtel est implanté dans un cadre particulièrement agréable avec une vue magnifique sur les Cévennes
A souligner le caractère particulièrement avenant, souriant et soucieux de satisfaire la clientèle du personnel, tant à l'accueil qu'au restaurant, qui fait qu'il est bon d'y résider
4 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MARILYNE

Super accueil.

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très agréable, un service vraiment orienté satisfaction client.
4 out of 5
by Pamela from Vagnas

Highly recommended!

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Super place - stunning views, impressive building and gardens. A fine restaurant, with excellent service. We will return.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Lafayette, Louisiana

Your not in Kansas anymore,Dorothy

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good except they recently had an incident that knocked out the internet, TV, and phone. If I was in the USA the hotel would either discount the room or offer some compensation for the inconvience perhaps a free breakfast. That is good business and shows you care for your customers and recognize the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by George from Suffolk

comfy beds

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Fantastic panoramic views on terrace where we had breakfast and dinner. We are very lucky to have found this Hotel