Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Posh feel with excellent service

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Service, amenities
Cons: Perhaps some maintenance on some aspects of the rooms.
Location: The town site is very close.
I stayed at the ABC last week for 5 nights. Every staff member was responsive and helpful to the requests I made for varying services, from a ride to the mall, to maintenance in the room, to in-room meals. I did not swim in the pools but I did take advantage of the well equipped fitness room. I had a junior suite and it was nicely appointed with a large comfortable bed, walk in shower, and and a plush sitting area. The new wing has opened, along with the Sky Bar and dance area. The cost far exceeds most other hotels in the area but isn't that excessive compared to hotels in the US.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sac town ca,

I love my at the front desk

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Can't get any better Don't even look this is the place hands down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Best Angeles hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016
This was the best hotel I have ever stayed at in my life. Friendliest service from staff - every single employee says hi to you always, addresses you respectfully, and provides quick service. Spotless and beautiful rooms with a breathtaking beach style pool, it really was a stay in paradise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Excellent rooms & service

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Proximity to mall and other tourist attractions
This hotel has the best tastefully decorated rooms with an eye for detail. The service was excellent, everyone really takes care of the guests. Good food in the restaurants and reasonable pricing. Overall great stay and will definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Total fun beyond belief! Stayed at many hotels in the area and none compare. Thanks! Best rooms and most comfortable accommodations in all of AC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide sa

BEST HOTEL EVER

Posted Aug 13, 2016
This place is like a scene out of Scarface. The party room is exactly that! Can do whatever you want here. Make noise. Run a muck. Anything goes but with class. Staff are great. Food is great. Close to everything. I wouldn't ever stay anywhere else. It's the goods. Spoil yourself cos as they say here You Only Live Once!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

WOW!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The food was great
Cons: The room furniture and decorations were hideous and there was no spa facilities
Location: Close to SM mall and walking street
What a pleasant surprise! Check-in was fast, friendly and professional. The entire staff was friendly and willing to help out with anything. Good Hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Best hotel in Angeles

Posted Aug 4, 2016
This is excellent hotel and have all sevices to be comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Only place I stay in Angeles

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This was my second trip to Angeles and ABC continues to set unrivaled standards for my business. The service and food are amazing and even the standard suites are the better than almost all other hotels ive experienced in PI. Looking forward to my next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Great Room

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Upon check in I was offered an upgrade (at cost). I upgraded to t Junior Suite, it was a great room. Very comfortable. Pool area was well maintained and very attractive. Had dinner at the restaurant, food was excellent, as was the service. Very pleased with my stay and would highly recommend this hotel!