Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jamaica

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Great hotel with excellent staff! The only thing is no breakfast buffet and breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Thoroughly enjoyed myself!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Fantastic experience. Best hotel I've ever stayed in. The staff really go out of their way to ensure our stay is a great one. Kudos to your Security Personnel. They're really top- notch. Will stay in ABC whenever I'm in Clark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Angeles City-May2017

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Total package over the top! Location, comfort, security, service, cleanliness...was more than I expected!
Cons: Maybe some softer pillows on the bed. The ones provided were good, but a little too firm.
Location: Great location from Clark Airport, plus you can get a shuttle nearby to go into Manila. Convenient distance/walk to the Walking Street nightlife area.
Outstanding stay at the ABC Hotel! Great service, amenities, and location to nightlife. Luxurious rooms, quiet, great Wifi! I used the restaurant, bars-Pool and Aqua Club, Spa Salon, and driver service around town. A totally relaxing experience, and close enough to walking distance to ATMs, Pharmacy, 7Elevens, and nightlife in the entertainment district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

World-class luxury in Angeles City!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Rooms, staff, fitness room, pool, restaurant, rooftop bar.
Location: Within walking distance to SM Mall and Walking Street.
If you want to treat yourself like a King then this is the place to stay in Angeles City. The staff goes out of it's way to make sure you feel like Royalty. The suites are fantastic, rivaling anyplace I've ever stayed in Las Vegas, or anywhere else. The rooftop bar and pool are a must and the restaurant serves some of the best food in town. The fitness room is well-equipped and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from AZ

Exceptional boutique type hotel - not typical!

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Only ate breakfast there, but they serve up excellent American/European-English/Filipino Breakfast which for some reason is one of the hardest types
Cons: Didn't notice anything out of sorts - it's a new hotel
Location: Your in Angeles - Fields Ave of course.
Really an extravagant boutique hotel very unlike your average typical hotels. Decorated in a unique style that is very fitting for Angeles City and the type of punters that frequent the locale. Really nice poolside restaurant and bar. Only ate breakfast there, but they serve up excellent American/European-English/Filipino Breakfast which for some reason is one of the hardest types of food to find done right in the PI. Highly recommend this place. Right near by Fields. You can't go wrong - especially for the price. I'll stay again - in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I have stayed at many hotels over my travels and I rate the ABC Hotel the best I have ever stayed in . It is a awesome place and I am telling every friend and fellow traveler to experience this place once in their lives . I am not going to rave on about the how the place is , it is a hotel you should walk in the main door pay your money and let the hotel take you on a awesome trip . Love this place cannot say anymore but tell everyone to try at least once thank you ABC regards Rob and Julie Australia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very over the top hotel great stay.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Staff was great. Ask about the free shit of tequila if you check in.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Best hotel in the city

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel in the city, and the rooftop bar is awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong SAR

One and only one concern

Posted Apr 5, 2017
If the room comes with windows, then will be perfect.
5 out of 5
by glen

ABC - Great

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, great and helpful staff and plenty of amenities to keep you busy. I will stay here again in the future and would recommend to others. Best hotel in Angeles