Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
マイナス点は、やや古めかしい。内装が落ち着かない。応接ソファーは無駄だしセンスなし。 男性スタッフはがたいがよく、笑顔が少ないのでやや威圧的に感じた。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ホスピタリティ溢れるホテル

Posted Aug 17, 2016
毎回何をするにもスタッフの対応がホスピタリティに溢れていて金額に見合ったサービスが受けられる。移動手段の限られるアンヘレスでフリーのトランスポーテーションサービスはとても助かる。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide sa

BEST HOTEL EVER

Posted Aug 13, 2016
This place is like a scene out of Scarface. The party room is exactly that! Can do whatever you want here. Make noise. Run a muck. Anything goes but with class. Staff are great. Food is great. Close to everything. I wouldn't ever stay anywhere else. It's the goods. Spoil yourself cos as they say here You Only Live Once!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

WOW!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The food was great
Cons: The room furniture and decorations were hideous and there was no spa facilities
Location: Close to SM mall and walking street
What a pleasant surprise! Check-in was fast, friendly and professional. The entire staff was friendly and willing to help out with anything. Good Hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Best hotel in Angeles

Posted Aug 4, 2016
This is excellent hotel and have all sevices to be comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Only place I stay in Angeles

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This was my second trip to Angeles and ABC continues to set unrivaled standards for my business. The service and food are amazing and even the standard suites are the better than almost all other hotels ive experienced in PI. Looking forward to my next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fukuoka city

ゴーゴーまで歩いて行ける アンヘルス一番 ゴージャスなホテル

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros:  食事も案外おいしい
Cons: 部屋のドアセンサー修理して欲しい
 ドアのセンサーがちょっと故障?? スタッフはみんなニコニコ 男性ボーイ でかいですね。 部屋はラブホって感じです。 女の子を誘うとABCホテル きゃーって ははは
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡市

アンヘルスで1番豪華なホテル

Posted Jul 4, 2016
ゴーゴーバーにも歩いて行ける距離 ホテルスタッフもみんな感じが良い 豪華なホテル 二泊くらいなら ここをおすすめ 女の子には人気みたい 部屋のセンサー鍵が? たまにエラー音がなり それさえなければ 最高のホテル
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

최고의 객실 최고의 친절도..

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: 무제한 픽드랍서비스
Cons: 기본 제공되는 호텔조식이 없다. 가격이 다소 비싸다.
Location: 최고의 위치.
매번 방문시마다 이호텔을 이용합니다. 무엇보다 호텔에서 제공하는 픽드랍서비스는 도시내에서 최고라고 생각합니다. 그리고 친절한 직원들, 무제한 서비스되는 룸크린및 메이크업서비스. 24시간 오픈된 수영장. 도시내에서 이 호텔을 능가하는 호텔은 아직까지 없다고 생각합니다. 다만 아쉬운점은 최고의 호텔에 걸맞게 뷔페식조식포함되어 있지 않다는점입니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

設備、サービス共に毎回高いレベルで安定している

Posted Jun 22, 2016
設備、スタッフ、レストラン含め満足度は非常に高い。アンヘレスでは宿泊目的としての値段設定は安くはないが価格に見合うホスピタリティを受ける事が出来る。