Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from さいたま市

カジノの裏にある とても静かなホテル

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: スタッフはフレンドリー 大変世話になりました、チェ ックアウト時迎えのバスが遅れ 何度も電話で確認してくれました。またATMの操作分からず スタッフ同行してくれました。 ランドリーは安い(Tシャツ2+ポロシャツ1+ズボン1で 170peso)
Cons: 朝食 野菜サラダがほしい。 野菜がほとんどない
Location: 7-11徒歩5分 ATM(カジノ内徒歩1分 大通り向い BPI 、メトロB/k徒歩3分)トライスクル(カジノ入り口に24時間待機)ジョルビー チョウキン徒歩7分 評判の良いフィリピンレストラン(コップン・コップン)徒歩3分。
良い点 静かなホテル 敷地内カジノがあります。Wi-Fi(10mbほど)はストレスなく 3.4日でパスワードが変更されます。 スタッフはフレンドリー  ルームサービスは 10:00amー10:00pm です。
4 out of 5
by Editha from Las Vegas

First time to Philippines

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bathrooms are not closed off so no privacy. They are remodeling all the rooms and it is off the main road so very quite. You need to get a pass to get into the hotel from security so that is a big plus. The staff is amazing and very nice and always a hello and good morning/evening. Free breakfast was a plus with our family as we didn't have to go out to spend money everyday on that meal. They offer a shuttle to malls around the town. The only downfall was I had to connect to wifi every time we left and the passwords expired every 3 days.
4 out of 5
by INCHANG from seoul korea

good

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by Jemel from tarlac

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
i appreciate that they made a greeting for my dad's 60th birthday..the room is huge and it is comfortable..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

워킹스트릿 걸어다닐만했고. 호텔에서는 조금 걸어서 나와야 되지만주변에 먹을거리도 있네요~

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: 조용하고 친절한 종업원들......
Location: 저희 일행들은 카지노를 안하지만 카지노와 조금 걸으면 워킹스트릿이잇습니다~
호텔은 오래된것 가으나, 종업원들도 상냥하고, 방도 전체적으로 조용하고 깨끗했습니다... 워킹스트릿도 충분히 걸어다닐만했고. 위험한줄 모르겠습니다~ 다음에도 가게되면 이용하고싶네요*^^*
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

カジノの裏にあり カジノに興味のある方には best

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: カジノの奥に有り 一日中とても静かです、外部者(ストリートチュウドレン 物売り等)いません。
Cons: 朝食はふつう ビュッフェスタイルです、毎日同じで飽きるのと 野菜がない事です。
Location: カジノは隣に有り、セブンイレブンは大通りの向かい側。トライスクルは24時間カジノ入り口に待機しています。 どこに行くにも100peso(フィールズ・アベニュー、SM等) カジノ顧客価格です。
カジノの裏にあり カジノにきょうみのある方には best徒歩1分です、また24時間静かなホテルで スタッフもフレンドリーで癒されました。   
2 out of 5
by Rodella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JUNG DONG from korea

여관수준의 시설

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
프로모션하는 방은 한국의 여관수준입니다 즉 신관건물이 아니기에 아주 노후화되어 있습니다 5일 묶으면서 헤어드라이기 사정사정해서 마지막날 받았습니다 냉장고도 없습니다
4 out of 5
by PIERRE from SWITZERLAND

Was willst du mehr?

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Das Meiste war ohne Beanstandung. Nur erwarte ich in dieser Hotelkategorie, in der Zimmermassage auch noch angepriesen wird, nicht eine Wartezeit von 1 Std. und mehr! SPA's mit diesem Service hat es genug?