Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

not well maintained

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Location: good
rooms were big, you can tell were renovated but not recently, they were not maintained properly. rooms looks clean but felt and smelled dusty. hallway stinks and breakfast was not good at all ! $60/night/room is a little pricey for this hotel. maybe $30-$40 the most will be ok.
4 out of 5
by Roger

May 2017 Centrury Hotel

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Downside was there was some on site construction work going on. Upside there is a swimming pool next door which belongs to the hotel. Nice omelette for breakfast !
5 out of 5
by francine

Century PI

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
the king room was nice and spacious. Had nice amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manila

Convenient place to stay

Posted May 13, 2017
Stay was enjoyable comfortable staff helpful and accommodating. We were updated to a room on the ground floor as I've would have had s difficult time using the stairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet Clean Fun

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Always first choice when I'm there
4 out of 5
by Stewart from Phuket

Good quality & design. Private & secure.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room had an extra double bed that limited the free space. Curtains remained closed for privacy so always dark. Power socket would've been better placed by desk. Very little European food on menu. No potatoes or bacon... However, room furnishing & design was of a high standard. Everything else, including the staff, well above average.
4 out of 5
by Khristine Joy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Editha from Las Vegas

First time to Philippines

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bathrooms are not closed off so no privacy. They are remodeling all the rooms and it is off the main road so very quite. You need to get a pass to get into the hotel from security so that is a big plus. The staff is amazing and very nice and always a hello and good morning/evening. Free breakfast was a plus with our family as we didn't have to go out to spend money everyday on that meal. They offer a shuttle to malls around the town. The only downfall was I had to connect to wifi every time we left and the passwords expired every 3 days.
5 out of 5
by Jemel from tarlac

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
i appreciate that they made a greeting for my dad's 60th birthday..the room is huge and it is comfortable..
2 out of 5
by Rodella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels