Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Doug

Great location

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location if you want to be involved in the Walking street scene. Staff was very hospitable and the room exceeded my ecpectations
5 out of 5
by DENNIS

roof top is killer

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
very nice, enjoyed the private roof top pool area, no one there cuz hotel has only a few room. did stay an extra night.
5 out of 5
by Tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is literally in the middle of the action (be that good or bad). The staff could not have been more friendly though best to be warned that all (most) of the rooms only have internal windows (I am told due to the noise). Once I got over the idea, I was very happy to have a dark and quiet room. At the price point, a very good choice!
4 out of 5
by Michael

Hidden Gem

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
The location is perfect for your time on Fields street. It's a hidden gem with the outstanding service the staff provides. They go above and beyond to make your stay as pleasant as possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Hidden Gem

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on CheapTickets
Location: If you know anything about Walking street, then you know all the things to do.
Awesome stay, the staff was top notched and aimed to please. The hotel is at the beginning of Field Street and hidden next to a bar. You can easily miss it if you are busy looking at all the action going on. Easy check in and check out. Only minor cosmetics with this hotel but nothing that's a deal breaker. Only thing I would suggest is to clean the water tanks more often, the water has a slight smell. Enjoyed my stay and plan on using this hotel on every visit to Angeles City.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and good value

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
We use this hotel regularly as an escape from our house to enjoy a private night away from the extended family. It is ideally situated to dine out, do the club scene and not have to worry about getting back home in the early hours of the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great location, nice rooms, bit noisy, nice pool.............................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Hi Sir, thank you very much for your kind review. Best Regards...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Australia

Quite Hotel right in middle of entertainment area

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Location Location My room 1 floor up from ground and very little outside noise could be heard Air-con stayed on even when key removed
Cons: Just the provision of tea/coffee making instead of having to ask for them
Location: For single guys Location Location Location
Very friendly and helpful staff I arrived late but were so helpful I was upgraded on arrival for 1 night but stayed in upgraded room for full stay Pool small and intimate and most of time I was only one using pool On arrival given complimentry drink ticket to bar next door to hotel No tea or coffee making in room on arrival however staff only too happy to supply kettle and cups Fridge and mini-bar adequate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

The best value hotel in Angeles

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly service, location
I have stayed in Angeles City many times before but always passed on staying here because it was too expensive. Luckily I noticed the new owner reduced his prices so I decided to give it a go. All I can say is WOW!. The place is fantastic. The facilities are clean and the staff are extremely friendly. It even has a pool and spa and being only a boutique hotel (only 6 rooms) you actually feel like it is your personal pool and spa. Not once was I interrupted by another guest. There are a few cons but none that fussed me. I stayed on level 2 and directly below me was a bar which I could hear till the early hours of the morning. Also the hotel has no restaurant (but they do offer room service and there are many restaurants nearby) There are better hotels in Angeles, but also cost 3 times as much. There are also worse hotels that charge more than this hotel. It you are looking for a hotel that is great value, clean and right in the middle of Walking St I recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Hello Sir Damian, thank you very much for a wonderful review that you gave for Fields Walking Street Hotel...shared it to our staff and it serve as a motivation to do give our best to make our guest be happy and satisfied with the service we offer...have a great day!Amy