Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old villa. Dirty stains on each tiles and corners

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
The published photos are quite deceiving for the ffg reasons: 1. Checkin time took us 1hour to think I arrived 230pm and finished exactly one hoyr 2. Since i read bad reviews i asked the lobby to get us the newest bldg or villa including interiors 3. Uncleaned rooms especially bathrooms. The villa is too old no improvment. You would see the dirty stains every tiles It feel like no improvement to the villa relly old like creepy old considering the rate is quite expensive
2 out of 5
by Manolito

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Got a room with no windows. When we asked to transfer they would not allow because we booked through Expedia. Elevator was not working. Swimming pool did not offer towels and no nearby bathroom dressing room. This hotel has seriously lost its luster. Definately not worth the price. So disappointed!
3 out of 5
by Anna Ria from Philippines

relaxing and roomy

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We originally booked a 3 bedroom standard billa with pool but they were all booked ao we got free upgrade to premium villa. Super roomy. Kitchen was somewhat bare with a one burner induction cooker. We disn't know that their burners were induction so we had to rent a pot and pan for P100 each because the pota and pans we had briught were not stainless. The frig was not cold enough probably because they had just plugged it in the same day so we just put everything on the freezer. Although the mext day the frig was cold already. Okay if you're staying for mire than just overnight. overall our trip was very enjoyable amd we would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baguio City, Phl

Nice and cozy hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Nothing to say the place, but when we check out it took almost 1 hr to wait, i suggest that they will assign 1 frontdesk to assist ckeck out during check out time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
room was full of small bugs. bed was really hard. room service was really slow and low class. everytime you call the front desk to ask for assistance, they will answer you they dont have what we are looking for. but when you call their manager, in a few minutes your concern is addressed with properly.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but expensive.

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice resort. The quality of the room's features was impressive. It was mostly empty when we stayed so it was very quiet. The many options of resort activities were a bit expensive though, like the room.
4 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by devie grace from Arizona, U.S.A

needs renovation in rooms &should free water parks

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
first im very disappointed upon checking-in. bec b4 i book i called hotels.com to confirm if we could use all the facilities & esp the water park, & hotels.com confirmed & called the fontana hotel that the water parks was included & the guest are free to use the water parks. then upon check-in the front desk said that it's not included the water parks. the front desk don't even say sorry about the misunderstanding with the hotels.com. 2nd in the villa (2 bedrooms), all the faucets (in the kitchen, 2 bathrooms sinks), were both broken & hard to open. the couch in the living room was old, the bed in master bedroom was so old, that is was so saggy. the villa room itself needs a refurbish, bec its too old. housekeeper were easy to call to. but the outside of the villa was nice, they keep it clean & newly repainted, but not the inside thou. the only like that we like was their breakfast buffet, all the staff in that restaurant were very nice & attentive to your needs.
5 out of 5
by Kristian from Us

Nice location

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels
Comfortable great location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Complain

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels
I have filed a complain to your hotel by offering a room with " NO windows " like a cage to my customer and request a change on the next day 1/12/2013 ( Sunday ), however your supervisor refused to change for us unless my customer willing to pay a surcharge, I think this Sunday is not full in your hotel, it is not so difficult to change a room for my customer with " windows " surcharge than rather leave the rooms empty. Due to this incident, I think all my colleagues / customer in our group will not consider to stay in your hotel in the future, this has been explained to your supervisor, but she simply don't care and no action being taken.