Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PB

Ladies man

Posted Feb 1, 2015
I'm a handsome 21 year old, so of course staying in Angeles right near fields avenue I wanted to bring some ladies back to my room. The staff were fine with that and weren't to bothered about swapping over and giving me clean towels 3 times a day. Friendly security guard at night. Close to fields avenue and cheap price for decent room with cable TV.
3 out of 5
by The Tongue from Brisbane Australia

Cheap you get what you pay for

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: The staff The convenient location close to most in walking distance.
Cons: Room service ie cleaning.
Location: Walking distance to most of the area's my asawa and I needed to attend.
The staff were good, very noisy location, but it is attached to a service station, room wasn't cleaned often enough, even when asked, I will do it later.
4 out of 5
by Concepcion from Bicol

Comfy beds

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels
The quality of service is good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ms.

Posted Mar 20, 2013
the rate is ok, the toilet is my concern, overall is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anton

Great location

Posted Dec 30, 2012
Pros: Location, price, friendly stuff
Cons: too loud in the morning
Location: very near to Fields
Small but comfortable rooms, TV with a lot of channels, in room WI-FI, breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Katie

Noisy, dirty, bad service, NEVER again!

Posted Dec 20, 2012 on Hotels
I arrived to the hotel at 2am, after a long flight. The hotel staff were unfriendly upon arrival, went to the room longing for a shower, turned it on and the showerhead was broken and water was flowing towards and electric wires! Asked about it, and the girl in front desk said the shower is broken and I could use another's room shower!! Sheets were dirty, loud noise coming from the street outside, tv not working, very inconvenient the next day to go to the airport since taxis don't drive near the hotel at all. Instead of having help from the hotel staff, had to ask help from someone of the street. One of the worst hotel experiences ever!! Cannot recommend to my worst enemy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anton

Good walue for money

Posted Dec 17, 2012
Pros: Location, price
Cons: bad internet
Location: Near Fields. A lot nightlife activities there.
+ Small, but clean hotel, located near Fields ave. TV with a lot of channels. Breakfast from local fast-food. Friendly stuff. - No safe-box in room, no fridge. In room sometimes just don't work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DEREK

Good to get some sleep and leave early in the morn

Posted Mar 13, 2012
Location: gas station
Very modestly furnished, clean room. Small TV. Located on the gas station. The best low-cost offer in Angels City - Tune hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki, Finland

Posted Mar 5, 2012 on Hotels
Staff friendly, but they forgot my wakeup calls twice, and brought breakfest to my room at seven in the morning when I had asked a wakeup call at 10am. Hotel very noisy, would not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2012 on Hotels