Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Prism Hotel keeps trying to improve their service.

Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
My visits to Prism hotel keep getting better and better. First time I made a comment about no Wi-Fi in the rooms. The next time, I have Wi-Fi in my, good Wi-Fi connection. Another time I made a comment about having an extra trash bag in the kitchenette area. On my next visit, there was one there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2018 by Prism Hotel, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2018 by Prism Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We're looking forward into welcoming you in Prism Hotel once again :)
1 out of 5
by C. Richard

AVOID! No adult leadership on site = no sleep!

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
NOT A HOTEL FOR ADULTS. Imagine a hotel WITH NO ON SITE MANAGEMENT! THIS IS MY 3RD REVIEW OF Prism. Aug 2016 5 stars; last week 4 stars, this week two stars. See the photos of the calm pool area. Daytimes yes; NIGHTS NO! 11DEC17 11 PM the pool area was almost set on fire by low height fire works. Americans, Koreans we all fly to balconies SHOCKED by the noise/explosion/flashes. Night crew, all 19-22 yrs old and some young Filipino guests laughing so loud about fireworks (that made windows shake). This hotel has no leadership;sans a 8-9 pm walk-though from possible manager/owner (hard to tell-looks/greets no one)! On 9 DEC17 poolside had chairs and tables pushed together getting drunk till 1 AM, so loud none of poolside rooms slept. So if you are a guest that is rude/slams room doors/shouts across pool all night, mere meters from sleeping(?) guests) then THIS is your dream hotel. Wake up (yes wake up) is 7 AM when poolside speakers/music are turned on. But if you came to relax; and/or sleep DON'T stay at Prism.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA,USA

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Orbitz
No complaints, the staff was awesome, made me feel right at home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Prism Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We're looking forward into welcoming you in Prism Hotel once again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice stay

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Have coffee in the room, my fridge was unplugged half way through my stay, soap taken away when room cleaned, shower head, breakfast butter too hard
Location: Close to airport & restaurants
Here for work trip, great staff - Room was well sized, ok breakfast included however butter was a hard block and not able to be spread on bread. Shower head was not great and I manually changed the shower system box settings to allow warm water as it was only cold. Room was cleaned every second day, first time it was cleaned the complimentary soap was taken. No coffee in room, has tea bags. Good snacks available from minibar - fantastic priced property though for what it was. Thanks for the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dvo

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Just got a bit of problem over arranged transpo to pick us up at the airport. We landed earlier than our ETA but waited for almost an hour for our transpo for the reason that the arranged one has to go somewhere for another guest.
4 out of 5
by James

I will stay there again.

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, great view of the pool from my room, nice lounge area next to the pool. Wish lounge area was larger. No Wi-Fi or chargers in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manila

Best value hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The hotel is very nice and comfortable given its low value. Very relaxing and peaceful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Struggled with booking a taxi
3 out of 5
by Marko

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet small hotel off Don Juico Rd near Friendship Ave. Plenty of Korean and Chinese restaurants just around a corner in Don Juico. Our room was close to entry and there were plenty of noise in the evening and early morning from passers by and cleaners. Basic but comfy room, shower was barely working, shower head faulty. Very basic breakfast but ok for the price. Pool seemed clean but we haven't used it. Very helpful and friendly staff.