Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manila

Best value hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The hotel is very nice and comfortable given its low value. Very relaxing and peaceful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
The room was very comfortably furnished. Though we arrived a little early, we were accommodated for early check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect ambience!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Cons: Parking space
I love the hotel itself, not so big thus guests were minimal and pool was not crowded...perfect for a relaxation of a day or two...rooms were big considering that the rate was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Wesley

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The pool is cold otherwise it's an awesome place to stay. Nice and quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mandurah Western Australia...

Return Visit

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Visit "Walking Street" - alternate Philippines .. Visit volcano - Pinutubo..
I've stayed here a number of times. Love the locale close to Clark International Airport and reasonably close to Angeles City and surrounds...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quezon City

Too expensive for the services and lodging.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: - Nice place - Good ambiance - Nice and pretty staff, knows good english, always wearing a smile - Not crowded - Well painted facade and amenities Cons - Wifi is terrible, unreliable, we even can't use it - Noisy because of planes (poor soundproofing) - Air conditioning is worst. Room is too hot - Lobby sofa is itchy, even gave us rashes - Free breakfast is not worthy at all - Pool is a bit dirty - Smelly towels I'm a frequent traveler. I book hotels often and I suggest before choosing this hotel, check other hotels if you can afford. Rating: 2/5
5 out of 5
by C. Richard from Bodyguard Inc. Korea

My first pure 5-star stay, thanks Prism Apartelle.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
My first all-5-star rating in 2016 (that's 17 hotels). WOW, yes its a m-i-le away from entertainment district (4 minutes by any vehicle, on same road btw) but worth it! I booked one night-stayed 3. Staff jumps to please, even first room, air con crashed- I get new room and the workers are removing that air con minutes later. 24 unites surrounding a decent pool. Staffer Ms. Mai is a gem. Check-in a breeze (check-out less so) but its really great small hotel. ps. best bacon in PI ;-)
5 out of 5
by Tyler from Las Vegas

First time

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was great staff was amazing
3 out of 5
by sandra

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pretty hotel on the outside- the pool was nice and the room was comfortable. However, the WIFI didn't work anywhere, they didn't clean the room or take last night room service plates from the room and as for free breakfast, they charged if you wanted two cups of coffee and I refused to consume the ham (or whatever it was). All in all, I was not impressed. But the staff was so kind and helpful.