Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice stay

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Have coffee in the room, my fridge was unplugged half way through my stay, soap taken away when room cleaned, shower head, breakfast butter too hard
Location: Close to airport & restaurants
Here for work trip, great staff - Room was well sized, ok breakfast included however butter was a hard block and not able to be spread on bread. Shower head was not great and I manually changed the shower system box settings to allow warm water as it was only cold. Room was cleaned every second day, first time it was cleaned the complimentary soap was taken. No coffee in room, has tea bags. Good snacks available from minibar - fantastic priced property though for what it was. Thanks for the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dvo

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Just got a bit of problem over arranged transpo to pick us up at the airport. We landed earlier than our ETA but waited for almost an hour for our transpo for the reason that the arranged one has to go somewhere for another guest.
4 out of 5
by James

I will stay there again.

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, great view of the pool from my room, nice lounge area next to the pool. Wish lounge area was larger. No Wi-Fi or chargers in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manila

Best value hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The hotel is very nice and comfortable given its low value. Very relaxing and peaceful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Struggled with booking a taxi
3 out of 5
by Marko

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet small hotel off Don Juico Rd near Friendship Ave. Plenty of Korean and Chinese restaurants just around a corner in Don Juico. Our room was close to entry and there were plenty of noise in the evening and early morning from passers by and cleaners. Basic but comfy room, shower was barely working, shower head faulty. Very basic breakfast but ok for the price. Pool seemed clean but we haven't used it. Very helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
The room was very comfortably furnished. Though we arrived a little early, we were accommodated for early check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect ambience!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Cons: Parking space
I love the hotel itself, not so big thus guests were minimal and pool was not crowded...perfect for a relaxation of a day or two...rooms were big considering that the rate was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Wesley

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The pool is cold otherwise it's an awesome place to stay. Nice and quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels