Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quezon City

Too expensive for the services and lodging.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: - Nice place - Good ambiance - Nice and pretty staff, knows good english, always wearing a smile - Not crowded - Well painted facade and amenities Cons - Wifi is terrible, unreliable, we even can't use it - Noisy because of planes (poor soundproofing) - Air conditioning is worst. Room is too hot - Lobby sofa is itchy, even gave us rashes - Free breakfast is not worthy at all - Pool is a bit dirty - Smelly towels I'm a frequent traveler. I book hotels often and I suggest before choosing this hotel, check other hotels if you can afford. Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

실망감이 큰 호텔

Posted Sep 16, 2016
시설적인 면에서는 상당히 만족합니다만 위생상태가 엉망인 호텔이였습니다. 처음 룸에 들어가서 불을 켜보니 바닦에 바퀴벌레가 돌아다니고 심지어 냉장고 안에도 한마리 있더군요. 직원 불러서 에프킬러 뿌리고 하루 보냅니다. 다음날 카운터에 얘기하고 나갔다 오니 청소하고 에프킬러를 뿌려놨더군요 숨어있던 바퀴벌레들이 다 나와있습니다 살아있는 녀석들도 있구요 카운터에 바로 얘기하니 직원을 보내주는데 발로 그냥 밟아서 죽입니다. 그상태로 온방을 돌아다니면서 밟는데 바퀴벌레가 조각나서 사방천지인데 빗자루로 대충 한번 쓸고 그냥 갑니다 ㅡㅡ^ 그날저녁 심지어 침대안에서도 바퀴벌레가 돌아다닙니다. 방 바꿔달라 했는데 방이 없다고 하네요? 뜬눈으로 지내고 다음날 방을 바꿨습니다. 그런데 또 바퀴벌레가.... 도마뱀, 모기 등 각종 벌레들 천국이였는데 호텔에서 잠을 자는건지 밖에서 잠을 자는건지 구분이 안될정도였습니다. 바퀴벌레문제로 컴플레인 걸었더니 직원얼굴이 뚱합니다??
3 out of 5
by sandra

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pretty hotel on the outside- the pool was nice and the room was comfortable. However, the WIFI didn't work anywhere, they didn't clean the room or take last night room service plates from the room and as for free breakfast, they charged if you wanted two cups of coffee and I refused to consume the ham (or whatever it was). All in all, I was not impressed. But the staff was so kind and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Arun Mozhi from Singapore

ok for family

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
The WiFi was faulty from 2nd day's daytime and never restored. Unable to play music via Bluetooth speaker at Swimming pool. Too crampy room, walkway, swimming pool. Suitable for family who wants to be away from the entertainment district. Aircraft take off noise unavoidable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

그닥~

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
댓글보고 선정했는데 마음에 드는건 가격뿐 wifi도 객실에서 잘안터지고 실내 슬러퍼도 없어서 맨발로 있었는데 바닥청소 불량으로 발바닥이 까맣게 되었음.
5 out of 5
by SOOYEOP from 부산

에어컨만 좀 더 시원했으면...

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
가성비 매우 훌륭한 호텔이다. 단지 밤 10시부터 아침 7시까지 수영금지이며 수영장을 둘러싸고 있는 형태가 소음이 좀 있다는거..ㅜㅜ 그리고 에어콘이 아주 시원한 편이 아니라 더위 많이 타는 사람은 좀...
4 out of 5
by DAEKUG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Fairly new hotel. BUT:

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The hotel is fairly new, but starting to look old. I stayed for 12 nights with my girlfriend, and every day the staff did their best to disappoint us. There are no facecloths in the rooms, wifi is very unreliable, and at most times unavailable. The center courtyard is pleasant, but if loud guests happen to sit in the courtyard at night, the sound echoes will wake you from the deepest sleep. The staff will always agree and say sorry to any complaint, but nothing is fixed or attended to. I had to phone the front desk 3 times in 1 night to ask someone to quiet noisy guests at different hours. The café is open only when they have time. Food is prepared by the women that clean your room, and once, I had ants on my plate of food. That experience forced me to eat elsewhere. All in all, the problems can be put directly back onto the poor manager. I have experienced it once, never again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
staff was awesome very friendly and does every thing to keep you happy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas, USA

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Staff and clean.
Cons: WiFi....deal breaker if it is not fixed.
Location: Close to night life but not too close. Very good an authentic Mexican restaurant nearby.
FIX YOUR WiFi!!!! Otherwise it is a very nice place to stay. Very nice staff. Very clean. I enjoyed staying there. I might return if WiFi is fixed.