Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Richard from Världsomfattande

Godkänt

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Arbete med lite fritid
2 out of 5
by Jean Marie from Roquebrune

Hôtel pour dépanner et encore!!!

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Je suis parti de cet hôtel après 2nuits sur 5 réservées ,Ouf! .Pourtant le personnel était très à l'écoute de nos demandes mais ne pouvait pas faire mieux.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ssouth korea

한적하고 조용한 호텔

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: 가격대비 룸이 크다
Cons: 시설이 고장난게 많고 보수요망/ 청결이 특히 문제/
Location: 워킹스트리트와 가깝고 sm몰도 가까움.위치는 괜찮음.조용함.게스트들도 별로 많지 않음.
워킹 스트리트에서 도보로 7-8분거리에 안쪽으로 들어와서 위치하고 있으므로 조용하다. 프론트 직원은 아침 7시에서 저녁 6시30분이면 퇴근한다(1명) 그이후에는 프론트는 비어있고 가드1-2명만 문밖에 위치.프론트에 사람이 없어 불편하다.직원이나 가드는 순진하고 친절함. 시설은 그저 그렇고 청결이 문제.대왕 바퀴벌레가 2번이나 나와서 기절할 뻔 했음.어마어마하게 큼, 약뿌리고 난리 났었음.가드나 직원 청소하는 사람은 큰일이 아니라는 듯.룸은 넓고 괜찮은데 바퀴때문에 무서웠음. 수영장은 옥상에 어린이들 풀장 정도의 아주 작은 풀이 하나 있음.그런데 그것을 개인수영장이라고 써 놓다니. 웬만한 주방도구는 다 있음 가까이 한인 마트 있음.룸청소는 해 달라고 해야 해줌.ㅅ시설이 대체적으로 낡아서 안되는 것이많음. 월풀욕조도 고장나서 안됨.ㅅ샤워 물도 삐질삐질 나와서 ㅉ자증났음.룸만 넓음.아주 소규모이고 직원 총합해 봐야 프론트 1명,가드 2명,청소 1명 총 4명이 다임.무척 실망스러움. 말만 럭셔리임.웬만하면 다른데서 묶을 생각임.가격대비해서는 적절.싼게 비지떡이라는 생각을 들게함.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cebu

Nice and affordable.

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Very much affordable to young professionals. Walking distance to mall, nightlife and my workplace.
3 out of 5
by Calvin from Angeles

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
nice staff food ok
4 out of 5
by Calvin from Angeles

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
it was quite but the main street was under construction
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adorable hotel in a province setting

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff are chatty and relaxed Location feels like the province with green and quiet. Yet it is minutes away from bustling night life. Shuttle ride will be helpful. Electronics show signs of age.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

おすすめできない

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
汚すぎる、カードで先払いしていたので泊まったがひどかった
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Bad hotel but cheap at least

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: A good location away from the main streets. The rooms are big and the hot shower is v´working very well. Besides the staff is kind but ineffective.
Cons: Take away the carpets in the room because they are so filthy.
When I arrived they didn't know I had booked (and paid) a room for four days. However, fortunately they did have a couple of available rooms. The one I was offered smelled very bad, so I asked for another one which didn't have fridge, tv or wifi. Only a bed. I asked them to bring a tv at least, and they promised to do so but didn't. They alrso didn't clean the room the first days though I asked them to. After a couple of days I was transferred to another room. It was acceptable but right next to the reception area and the staff there was noisy.