Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet unpleasant stay

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
The staff very unhelpful and rude. Food not good too with many flies around.
4 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by joseph from las vegas

excellent hotel flirty and lazy staff

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
room service are good but they only give just 1 complimentary breakfast but the bacon was so inadequate they gave me a dirty spoon. and they should assist the guests and ask what their needs but they're just all flirting and laughing at the bar.
3 out of 5
by bobF from usa

Korean hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place, nice room, nice pool but poor food service
5 out of 5
by Brian from Australia

Good

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel in excellent position
5 out of 5
by Arka from Australia

Good

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
Close to Tourist attractions
5 out of 5
by Nev from Australia

Location

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by Arka from Australia

Great location

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
Free ride to bars not far but drop off and pickup very handy.nice gardens and atmosphere in middle of city.Advertised with pool but disappointed no water in it.Overall good place to stay .
4 out of 5
by Neville from Australia

Above most hotels

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
Good service from staff and drivers good position with nice gardens
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Retired from Oregon

Nice Room at Great Price

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: The size and price of the room with a functioning A/C.
Cons: Figure out how to air condition the lobby office and the restaurant--heat stroke waiting to happen!
Location: Near Angeles City north of Manila. We went to visit Stotsenburg, Air Force Park, the cemetery, and Clark Air Base as part of our WWII memorial trip
We arrived in Mabalacat after 2AM and spent over an hour hunting for our hotel; even with GPS we couldn't find it until our third try, having nothing but the name and no street address. Locating it even then was tough in the dark, on an extremely busy street, during Easter holiday week, not knowing that we were looking for a tiny sign at the corner of a side street that finally led back into the resort driveway two blocks away. The staff were on alert and very helpful. The room was nice and had a good A/C unit that saved us after a hideous car renting experience in Manila, a horrendous 2-hour drive in bumper-to-bumper traffic, and getting severely lost twice. We enjoyed sight-seeing around Angeles City and Clark Air Base in our air conditioned car. Everywhere outside was hot and very humid which made too much walking in the sun dangerous even with sun screen and a good water supply. Food choices are limited but very inexpensive. Swim in the morning when the water's cooler.