Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Søren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anna from Tampa, FL, USA

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds, nice staff, and great restaurant on sight. Free parking too. Didn't get to try the spa but hopefully next time!
3 out of 5
by Fenna from Australia

Close to Helsingborg ferry

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient located for the Helsingborg ferry. If you would like to have dinner you will have to book on check in or it may be booked out. No dinner options on Sunday. Felt more like a motel then hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UCI BMX SX

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
I was here all week for the Angelholm BMX SX race
5 out of 5
by Ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Glen from USA

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
We appreciated the convenient location of the hotel. Easy on easy off the expressway but removed enough to be pleasantly quiet. Free parking in the adjacent parking lot was appreciated too. The room was clean and comfortable. We would have liked more or larger bed pillows but never thought to ask for more. The staff was very pleasant and helpful and very accommodating to non-Swedish speakers. We enjoyed the bounteous & delicious breakfast in a very pleasant dining area. We would stay here again & we recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice relax area!

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Not a very fancy hotel, but clean/calm and nice relax area! The breakfast was nothing special though, and could be better.
5 out of 5
by Ole from Oslo

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, good service, good food!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stop in southwest Sweden

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very short stay as it we arrived late after being on the road discovering southwest Sweden. The hotel was simply a stop coming from Gothenburg and needing to catch an early ferry out of Trelleborg. Our room was ready including an extra bed that we requested for our daughter. Our room was very clean, updated and comfortable. Perfect for our needs. Room was near the highway, which was a good thing for us. Highway noise wasn't particularly bothersome. Coffee was ready for us for our 5:00 AM departure.
5 out of 5
by Andreas from Ystad

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing time in this hotel