Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT TIMESHARE RESORT

Posted Mar 6, 2017
We were greeted well & treated well throughout our stay.
5 out of 5
by Vernon

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about the resort was very nice and aesthetically pleasing. The apartments are roomy and comfortable with plenty of privacy. Had a great time.
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Mountain House

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very welcoming and friendly!
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Quiet resort in beautiful location

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
This resort is in a beautiful wooded area. Very quiet. My husband and I stayed in a one bedroom suite on the bottom level. We heard a little noise from neighbors, but overall, it was quiet. It was rainy during our stay so we didn't have the opportunity to enjoy the hot tubs there. We tried to check out a few places which they recommended, but upon arrival, they were not open for various reasons. I believe the shops are locally run by owners so if they are out of town, their business will be closed. We wish we knew that before wasting gas. With that being said, we would definitely be coming back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Nice resort and staff very very helpful. Pool was heated and was able to swim with kids . Nice jacuzzi and all amenities were very helpful
5 out of 5
by Colby

Great value

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
I couldn't ask for any better of an experience here. My family and I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to grocery store and several eateries

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great hotel for families. Great for a girls get away to relax, or women retreat. 2 bedroom room held 20 people for a meeting. Great vacation location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basketball tournament in the area

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Only one name can go on the reservation so because my husband hadn't arrived yet i was stuck for hours in my car in the cold. Shouldn't the wife be allowed to check-in too? I guess every thing else was alright but the master bed was hard on my back.....please invest in a comfortable new bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels