Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilroy Ca

Great hotel for Adventures or Relaxing!

Posted Jan 6, 2018
I am a college student and came here with a few friends, the hotel is basically an apartment with a full kitchen and BBQ. We made the drive to Yosemite and had an amazing time. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to relax or drive to adventure in the near towns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

The best gateway

Posted Dec 25, 2017
The check in process is quick and easy. Arrived and was already in the room within 5 minutes. Exceeded my expectations. The only thing that bugged me during my stay was that a ball was missing from the pool table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
We love this place!!! People are friendly, tons of stuff for the kids to do, perfect location yet off the beaten path and still country.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely!

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
This resort was a gem! I had no idea what to expect when I booked it and it exceeded my expectations! It was clean, cozy, quiet and had a fully stocked kitchen to cook in and a large refrigerator. It made our 3 day stay homey and we didn’t have to eat out as we cooked in the room. The heated pools were a bonus for the kids! Highly recommend!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Wyndham Extra Holidays
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We were very pleased by the level of cleanliness and spacious accommodations at the Worldmark. We will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to saty

Posted Sep 12, 2017
there is a golf course beside this resort, very nice view. I will come back again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. There are things to see around, Worldmark is very good for families with children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Wyndham Extra Holidays
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels