Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needed work on handicap room.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The breakfast. The handicap toilet was great and easy to use.
Cons: The handicap bed. And the handicap bath.
Location: Great places to eat.
Handicap room need improving. The bed is to tall. And needs a walking tub. She didn't get a bath for two days. The hotel was in a good location and staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2016
It was very convenient the only negative was breakfast. It was non existent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Will stay again.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: There is a Walmart within walking distance. It was nice to have one so close.
It was a nice hotel. The room was clean and updated. Will definately stay there again when in the area. It had a great breakfast selection. The only thing that bothered me was that there were construction materials blocking some of the walkways. Construction is ok, but wished the walkways were clear making it easier to get around the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from angleton tx

Nice clean hotel and friendly staff

Posted Sep 14, 2016
We had a great experience, clean rooms and very helpful staff. Nice pool and good breakfast. Everything was kept up nice and the rooms were roomy.
5 out of 5
by Rodney from Austin, TX

Great place. No problems.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay. Room was great, a little humid, the AC struggled to remove the humidity. LOTS of cable channels had me distracted. Room with bed and couch, more the enough space. Location was great to access everything in the town. Breakfast we standard. I didn't get to use the pool, but I saw people in it. Seemed nice. I would recommend this place for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Was very nice hotel. The price was good compared to the other hotels in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
OUR STAY WAS OK OTHER THAN THE SMOKE ALARM IN OUR ROOM RADOMLY GOING OFF SEVERAL TIMES IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT. VERY FUSTRATING. THE SMOKE ALARM WAS WIRIED INTO THE ELECTRIC SO IT WAS LIKE WE COULD JUST REMOVE THE BATTERY. CALLED THE OFFICE SHE SAID THAT THE OWNERS WIFE SAID HER HUSBAND WAS ASLEEP SO HE COULDNT COME LOOK AT IT. SO BASICLY WE JUST HAD TO DEAL WITH IT. NOT TO MENTION THEY DIDNT EVEN GIVE US A DISCOUNT ON THE ROOM FOR OUR INCONVIENCE. WILL NOT BE BACK!!! VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!
2 out of 5
by Carine

BW que je ne recommande pas

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
ce Best Western est très vieux ! Même le logo ne correspond pas au logo BW actuel ! À part la piscine très sympa, le reste est vraiment moyen : chambre et petit dej succinct !
5 out of 5
by Jeannette from Mission, TX

Happy Lady!!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
I was content with everything. If I ever need a hotel I will booked at this location Best Western.
5 out of 5
by Cecelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels