Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Was very nice hotel. The price was good compared to the other hotels in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Didn't like the up keep of hotel not worth the money need more updates
2 out of 5
by John from Springtown

Do not stay here

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Grout was molded around drain. Tiles crack in flooring. Mattress needed to be thrown out it was so broken down. Worst stay in the last year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good BW with electronics problems... ouch!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was shocked by an electrical lamp (between the beds). It was in BAD condition and did not work, but I sure got a jolt. The TV did not work correctly. The manager brought 3 controllers, and still had to stand on door-side of the TV to change channels or volume. The Room was otherwise, in good condition, just older. NO ELEVATORS !! Staff Great... helpful, friendly, and courteous. Beds comfortable. A/C worked in full range. Great Shower with good pressure. I was in Room 220.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sorry, but I don't like doing this!

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
I don't like doing surveys. They aare a waste of my time. Nor did we like you charging our account before we even arrived there!.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very sketchy

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Loud drunken party at 1 am on upstairs walkway. AC Didn't work, had to schlep my stuff back to office to get another key. Cig butts, beer cans all over walking areas and parking lot. Def won't go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Noise, dirty room , nasty slippery tub . The bad was super hard, the humid in the room was so bad I sweated all night and couldn't sleep .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Quite hotel near shopping and restaurants

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Quite, good beds. The supplied soap was unscented
Cons: Would have been nice if there was an exercise room
Location: Well situated to go to south to Lake Jackson and Surfside or north to Houston
Stayed in this hotel for one week while visiting relatives in Lake Jackson and also going into Houston