Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Hotel was clean but definately needs some updates. Was not happy with the fee that was taken out off credit card and the communication the 2 times we spoke with hotel staff. Fee was eventually returned but not happy with the hassle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2018
So far so good. My son loves the pool! Clean beds super nice staff!! Thanks to Bonnie at the front desk!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than expected

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Room looked like it had been updated a bit, but general condition was lacking- peeling wallpaper, grout & caulk peeling away from joints. Beds we're so small!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Work

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Stay warm even with Cold weather convenient to and from job site.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Only stayed one night, just long enough to sleep. Did not check out the pool or adjoining bar. Room was clean, bathroom could use some work cosmetically. Worked for what we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to everything.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: pool needs updated
Rooms are clean, staff is friendly. Pool needs renovated! The grate on the pool is broken so I kept my grandson from it so he wouldn't cut his foot. Arcade room was like walking in a spongy wet mess. They said they were going to have maintenance look at, but seems like a broken /leaking pipe. Restaurant was good and staff friendly as well. I would go again as the grandkids loved to be able to spend time with me and swim in Nov.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Upon arriving at this Ramada, and trying to check in, it turned out that my credit card had been blocked by my bank due to suspicious on line charges, and I could not pay for my hotel room. The staff worked with me to accept payment over the phone, from a relative's credit card, so I would not be without a place to sleep. I was very appreciative!
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Not bad. Not great, but not bad.

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable beds. Not so comfortable pillows. Clean hotel, but a bit run down.
4 out of 5
by Zachary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pictures on website aren't accurate. Shower drains in both room were clogged. Toilet seat was loose.